Logo White
Watch Demo

Long Hollow Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Healthcare|Goodlettsville, TN 37072

3050 Business Park Cir #103, Ste 103, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

(615) 851-3900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jenkins Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
Dixon Andrew DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
Health Expressions Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1833 Ward Dr Suite 101

(615) 617-5929
Optimal Health Chiropractic Center
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

2530 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-6422

1 person is looking at this business

Guin Bennett, Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518

1 person is looking at this business

About

Free Consultations! Dr. Koester specializes in gentle and natural treatment of neck pain, back pain, headaches, sciatica, carpal tunnel syndrome and arthritis. He also treats children for conditions such as ear infections, colic, ADHD, digestive issues and allergies. Dr. Koester knows that the human body has the amazing ability to heal itself and truly believes that everyone in the family can benefit from chiropractic care! He has successfully treated patients of all ages with some of the most difficult cases. Contact our office for an appointment today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arthur Andrew on Facebook

a month ago

09/03/2019, 01:58 AM
You are in good hands with Dr. Koester. He's knowledgeable, skillful as a chiropractor, caring to his patients, and will take good care of you. Dr. Koester and Long Hollow Chiro team comes highly recommended!
Charles Anderson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 01:50 AM
Keeps this 72 year old moving well!! Very thankful!!
Beth Mann on Facebook

9 months ago

01/08/2019, 03:22 AM
Really nice, modern office and competent chiro. Loved the rolling beds!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Eddy Gwartney on Facebook

a year ago

09/14/2018, 12:06 PM
I received instant relief from the pain I was experiencing after my first visit. The doctor, AND his staff are kind, knowledgeable and just all around GREAT people. Thank you for your professionalism. And ... Thank you, God, for leading me here !!
Kevin Pendleton on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2018, 16:37 PM
Outstanding chiropractor. Everyone is very nice, honest, caring, and considerate. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this clinic for any type of pain or general chiropractic care.
Dallas Page on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:26 AM
Great place to come for Chiropractic needs. The Dr. Is very well knowledgeable! He was able to to find the source of my real back problem in ONE visit when 4 other previous Docs looped me back into trying to take pain medicine and lead to surgery. Since then I've started regular treatment for my 2 herniated disc in my spine and I've already been able to be alot more mobile since coming. Dr. Koester and Kelly set up a very regular , yet affordable plan to help me heal in a short time of 3 months. I enjoy every visit and I'm always greeted with kindness and great professionalism! For sure a returning customer even after treatment is complete and my spine is in better shape! No other chiropract...  more>>
Butler Blades on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2017, 12:36 PM
I have had a very good experience with Long Hollow Chiropractic. I had never been to a chiropractor before this one and didn't know what to expect but suffered from chronic discomfort in my neck so I gave it a shot. The staff is highly professional and always make sure you are comfortable. I have seen major results from using this business and feel so much better for having found it. Would definitely recommend to others.
Nikki Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 03:03 AM
Dr. Koester and Kelly are super professional and friendly! I was miserable and had sharp pain when walking a week after giving birth, and after only 2 weeks of chiropractic care and stretching, I'm almost back to 100%. Couldn't be happier! I now have a great chiropractic care plan for maintaining alignment moving forward as well. Plus the office is very nice/new. Highly recommend!!
Connie Hudson Godfrey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2017, 06:47 AM
What a great doctor.😁 Cares about what is happening with your back. Love going here and talking to the receptionist and doctor. My back always feels better after the visit. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.