Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Lone Star Indian Motorcycle

4.5

About this business

Make the choice to come by and see the iconic Indian Motorcycle® styling meshed with the technology of the Thunder Stroke 111 engine. Check out all the fantastic accessories available for you to make your statement of individuality on your new American made motorcycle. Lone Star Indian Motorcycle® is located just off South Shiloh in Garland, Texas. Lone Star Indian Motorcycle® is convenient within the entire Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex. 

Location details

3914 S Shiloh Rd #200, Ste 200, Garland, TX, 75041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.5366 reviews
Select a rating
Mark Insko's profile image
Mark Insko 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They have unique rides and great service! 

Joseph Z Auringer's profile image
Joseph Z Auringer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great process, no BS, just pick the one you want, buy it, and done! 

Andrew Idalski's profile image
Andrew Idalski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Sales & service have been great and they have some really good folks!! 😊 

Warren Villanueva's profile image
Warren Villanueva 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago
Torrance Lillie's profile image
Torrance Lillie 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great Hospitality. Not pushy. I went to their Demo Days. Enjoyed it very much. Down to earth people 

Pamela Wallace Stovall's profile image
Pamela Wallace Stovall 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Todd was amazing! No high pressure sales! Let me make my own mind up in my own time. I enjoyed my visit and would most definitely recommend Lone Star Indian to anyone! 

Stephanie Brooks Faunce's profile image
Stephanie Brooks Faunce 
5 years ago

was looking at a bike listed on the web for 3995 after they added 780 for reconditioning fees and taxes title and licenses the final cost was over 5200. When I asked was told the posted price was not the actual price. I will not be getting a bike from them. 

Robert Fiske's profile image
Robert Fiske 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great experience - The Lone Star team went above and beyond in delivering a great sale experience and then excellent support. One of the best Indian dealers that I have experienced. 

Fetch Daniel's profile image
Fetch Daniel 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Thank you for the referrals 

Frequently asked questions about Lone Star Indian Motorcycle

How is Lone Star Indian Motorcycle rated?

Lone Star Indian Motorcycle has a 4.5 star rating with 366 reviews. 

When is Lone Star Indian Motorcycle open?

Lone Star Indian Motorcycle is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com