Logo White
Watch Demo

Lone Peak Dental

Own this business?
4.9
181 reviews
|Dental|Cedar Hills, UT 84062

10060 N 4600 W St, Cedar Hills, UT 84062

(801) 492-0402

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

3 people are looking at this business

Steven Reed Braithwaite
5.0
(2) · Dental

218 N West State Rd

(801) 763-7737
Heber Valley Dental
5.0
(256) · Dental

345 W 600 S Ste 301

(435) 657-3694

2 people are looking at this business

B. Kent Bladen, Dds
4.9
(221) · Dental

1662 9000 S

(801) 255-6581

1 person is looking at this business

Professional Dental
4.9
(15) · Dental

822 Highway 198

(801) 465-1390
Alpine Valley Dentistry Pc
4.9
(30) · Dental

425 E 1200 S

(435) 654-4004

About

Lone Peak Dental has proudly served the residents of Cedar Hills and the surrounding area for over 14 years. We offer comprehensive dental care for all members of the family. We think of our patients as an extension of our own family, and focus on providing exceptional, honest, and gentle care to each individual who walks through our door. We invite you to be a part of our growing dental family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
181 reviews
5165
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Gallagher on Facebook

10 months ago

02/05/2019, 05:06 AM
My family and I have been going to Lone Peak Dental for years. Dr. Lorscheider is personable, funny, easy to talk to, as well as being an experienced and skilled dentist. He and his staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend anyone looking for a great dentist to give Dr. Lorscheider and his staff a try.
Xiomara Ayers on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 18:15 PM
Such a beautiful place with a great staff that are super friendly and knowledgeable.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Xiomara Roman on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2018, 01:26 AM
Such a beautiful place with a great staff that are super friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jannie Olivia Andrus on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 14:17 PM
I chose to travel 40 minutes from home to this dentist office, instead of a new dentist - they’re that great.
Business Response:

Just to let you know, we think you are AMAZING! :)

Mandy Millar Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 16:42 PM
great service. great staff. very accommodating for my busy schedule.
Helen Gurr on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 04:25 AM
After years of searching, I finally found Lone Peak Dental and I’ll never go anywhere else. They are kind, helpful, efficient, professional, humorous and transparent about everything. I love this place!
Pj Tue on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2018, 13:53 PM
Great staff! Willing to work with you to make sure certain procedures make sense in terms of cost.
Les Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 20:00 PM
My entire family have had very good experiences with the entire staff. They are very attentive and they listen. I would recommend their office.
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence in us Les! We love taking care of families like yours. Have a great day!

Leilani Cruz Halverstadt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:02 AM
I went there to my first appointment today. And it was a very good experience!! Dr. Sean was so helpful and give all informative advice of what I need to be done. All the staff makes you feel at home. It’s my first time not to be nervous going to a dentist office lol. 5 star and highly recommended for the whole family! �
Business Response:

Thanks Leilani for your trust! It was great meeting you today! We hope you have a Great day!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.