Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lone Peak Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|General Dentistry|Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

10060 N 4600 W St, Pleasant Grove, UT 84062

(801) 492-0402

https://www.lonepeakdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(718) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

16 people are looking at this business

About

Lone Peak Dental has proudly served the residents of Cedar Hills and the surrounding area for over 14 years. We offer comprehensive dental care for all members of the family. We think of our patients as an extension of our own family, and focus on providing exceptional, honest, and gentle care to each individual who walks through our door. We invite you to be a part of our growing dental family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
224 reviews
5208
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 205 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantal McRae on Facebook

6 months ago

06/02/2020, 06:08 AM
Lone Peak Dental is probably one of the very best dental teams we have ever worked with. They were able to calm down my very hysterical and terrified little boy and make it a good experience for him. Thanks you guys so much! You truly are the best around!
Laura Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 05:06 AM
My family and I have been going to Lone Peak Dental for years. Dr. Lorscheider is personable, funny, easy to talk to, as well as being an experienced and skilled dentist. He and his staff are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend anyone looking for a great dentist to give Dr. Lorscheider and his staff a try.
Xiomara Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 01:26 AM
Such a beautiful place with a great staff that are super friendly and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?

Why Customers Read Google Reviews & How It Impacts Small Businesses?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mandy Millar Shaw on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 16:42 PM
great service. great staff. very accommodating for my busy schedule.
Helen Gurr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 04:25 AM
After years of searching, I finally found Lone Peak Dental and I’ll never go anywhere else. They are kind, helpful, efficient, professional, humorous and transparent about everything. I love this place!
Pj Tue on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 13:53 PM
Great staff! Willing to work with you to make sure certain procedures make sense in terms of cost.
Les Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 20:00 PM
My entire family have had very good experiences with the entire staff. They are very attentive and they listen. I would recommend their office.
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence in us Les! We love taking care of families like yours. Have a great day!

Leilani Cruz Halverstadt on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 03:02 AM
I went there to my first appointment today. And it was a very good experience!! Dr. Sean was so helpful and give all informative advice of what I need to be done. All the staff makes you feel at home. It’s my first time not to be nervous going to a dentist office lol. 5 star and highly recommended for the whole family! �
Business Response:

Thanks Leilani for your trust! It was great meeting you today! We hope you have a Great day!

Bonnie Haas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 19:17 PM
Everyone in the office treats you like family. Going to the dentist is always an anxious time for me but they made me feel so comfortable. They were even great with my kids!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your confidence in Lone Peak Dental! You have an amazing family and we are more that happy to have you part of our dental family! Have a great day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.