Logo White
Watch Demo

Lollis Studios Tattoo Company

Own this business?
5.0
293 reviews
|Beauty|Pinellas Park, FL 33781

6537 Park Blvd N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

(727) 768-7133

https://www.facebook.com/tattoosbyeddieshop

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1826 W Waters Ave

(813) 443-5386
5.0
(1) · Beauty

8021 Citrus Park Town Center Mall

(813) 926-7151
5.0
(9) · Tattoo

4415 US-92

(813) 967-7278

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in high degree of difficulty and highly detailed tattoo work, realism, and photo realism, fine line, and full color saturation tattoos. We offer a safe and sterile environment, using all disposable one time use supplies and the highest quality inks and tattoo equipment. The studio is large, comfortable, and accommodating, with a tv and couches while you wait and private rooms for tattooing, promoting comfort and privacy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
293 reviews
5264
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 146 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 146 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael E. Brown on Facebook

23 days ago

06/19/2020, 02:46 AM
Great studio! Rico hooked up a tattoo that I’ve been wanting to get for years. He even added enhancements to my original idea. I’ll be back to finish up my half sleeve.
Cherry Correa on Facebook

2 months ago

05/17/2020, 09:14 AM
Eddie is a very professional and respectful artist. Everything is super clean and private. The environment is relax and very comfortable. I highly recommend this studio.
Ky Stenfors on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 11:46 AM
just look at the quality .. unbelievable
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Sarah Karr on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 10:58 AM
I am a new client of Eddie's. He recently did a portrait of my cat for me and I'm THOROUGHLY impressed with his skills as an artist and attention to detail. He saw details I didn't see in the picture I gave him which helped make the end result more realistic. Thank you Eddie! 😻
Karen Purslow on Facebook

5 months ago

02/03/2020, 06:45 AM
Eddie is an amazing artist. Very clean and professional. My daughter and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. His work speaks for itself!
Jasmine Isaac on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2019, 09:53 AM
this place is amazing! nice, clean and great atmosphere. took us in asap at last minute and we love our tattoos! seidy is an amazing artist and such a sweetheart, and we had a blast. def recommend them if you're looking for perfect work!
David J Drye on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2019, 02:00 AM
Rico you did a amazing job on this tribute to my Dad. His years at Pepsi and his love of fishing. Thanks again for the tattoo and the chats. Your my tribe bro.
Sandra Schmidt on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2019, 03:06 AM
Vacationing here from NY and the family decided to get tattoos. Rico was awesome! Very happy with the finished product.
Jennifer Self on Facebook

10 months ago

08/31/2019, 16:35 PM
The artist Rico was awesome! Very personable and professional. I reccomend him to everyone in that area. i am so pleased with work!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.