Logo White
Watch Demo

Lois Beard Martin

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
10 reviews
|Dermatologists|Wilmington, NC 28403

7110 Wrightsville Ave, Ste B9, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 509-4116

https://www.carolinaskinvein.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(927) · Healthcare

1099 Medical Center Dr

(910) 251-9944

4 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians & Surgeons Dermatology

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 9 Reviews4.1Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/13/2020, 05:46 AM
Dr. Martin is a caring dermatologist. We have been seeing her for over 10 years. She gives a thorough full-body skin check-up. Her staff is always friendly and they call you to confirm your appointment. It is nice to go to an office that cares and doesn't run you in and out.
Andrew Charlish on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/23/2020, 06:12 AM
Dr Martin is a very highly qualified professional. I was treated for various minor skin conditions, all of which were successfully resolved in a timely and professional manner. Thank you Dr Martin.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:03 AM
Maybe Botox never skin cancers!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jack Lausch on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:43 AM
She evaluates treats and has a plan for great looking skin
lana latham on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 04:45 AM
Dr. Martin was the third dermatologist I've seen since moving to Wilmington. The quest for a great derm has ended. I love everything about this doctor: She is thorough, compassionate, and personable. I have referred many friends and family to her and they have been completely satisfied. The office environment needs an update, but what matters is the care and it's excellent.
Wilmington Patient on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:49 AM
I am a White Male. I have been seeing Dr. Martin for going on 15 years now. She is extremely talented in the field of dermatology . Her office isn't always running on full steam but she is hands down the best dermatologist I've ever seen. Basically if you went to see Michael Jordan for basket ball advice you can't really blame the Bulls organization for being run the way it is. So bare with the waits at the office and she will 100% fix all your problems of the skin!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/10/2016, 06:20 AM
She was absolutely wonderful! I will continue to see Dr. Martine with whatever derm needs that I may have. I especially love her practice because she focuses on dermatology mixed with aesthetics so she can perform aesthetic procedures as well. The staff is unbelievable friendly. I enjoy all my visits! Best dermatologist in wilmington by far. Highly recommend!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/03/2016, 06:13 AM
Horrible experience. Always late and my appointment was rescheduled THREE times before I could be seen. This practice is a joke. Avoid.
Respond to negative reviews
Beverly R. Talbert on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/25/2015, 05:10 AM
She is very knowledgeable, kind and caring. Her diagnostic skills are perfect. She takes time with her patients and she listens.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.