Logo White
Watch Demo

Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Beavercreek, OH 45434

3100 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434

(937) 426-4024

http://logcabindentaloffice.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(196) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(607) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

1 person is looking at this business

About

At The Log Cabin Dental Office, you can rest assured you're getting the best in comprehensive dental care from Dr. Stephen V. Lee, DDS and his staff in a welcoming and comfortable office environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    lorraine987 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/27/2011, 13:42 PM
    It is so rare to find someone to help an old lady in need. May God bless you all and your practice for your help and concern for me. Thank you so much!
    molly9786 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/27/2011, 10:35 AM
    During the approximately 3 years you treated me not once did I feel any way nervous. You took the time to explain each procedure and gave me the time and understanding to come to terms with my fears. I believe when we began you called me your "poster child" for what not to do to your teeth. This was no exaggeration. Thanks to your expert care my dental outlook now is as good as I ever could have hoped, provided of course that I continue the corrective actions you have prescribed. To put it simply, I could not be more pleased.
    tabbycat2 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/22/2011, 14:53 PM
    Thank you Dr. Lee and your staff for all the cooperation given to me! You gave me what I asked for and I am very pleased with the dentures. The more I wear them the better they look. Thank you again!
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    sabrinat on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/22/2011, 12:32 PM
    I wanted to say a great big thank you for taking care of me yesterday and all the past great things you have done for us! Not everybody drives 40 miles to the dentist but they don't have one as good as ours. Again thank you and take care of that hip!!
    oscarl84 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/21/2011, 01:17 AM
    Before coming to Dr. Lee's office I had been avoiding the dentist for almost 40 years. It was because of a bad experience I had with another dentist at the age of 13. Dr. Lee's practice of "compassionate dentistry" helped me overcome my fear of dentists, and this was no small task. I have to say that from the very beginning I felt at ease in his chair and thanks to his understanding and patience I was able to undergo the extensive care needed to repair the damage I had done to my teeth.
    hpatrick44 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/15/2011, 18:23 PM
    The staff have always made me feel just like I feel when I am having a good visit with friends and family.
    damisan8 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/15/2011, 05:13 AM
    Thanks for always being the calming spirit and caring Dr. that gets some of us through our dental dilemmas virtually pain free :)
    ztori99 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/15/2011, 02:21 AM
    Dr. Lee and staff - Thank you from the bottom of my heart or should I say from the bottom of my lower lip, for my beautiful new smile. No one knew the pain this brought to me on so many days. For 5.5 years when I would look in the mirror, there was never a natural happy smile looking back. Thank you again! You and your wonderful staff are truly fantastic. Everyone from the beginning made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. There were never any worries about coming for an appointment. Thank you just doesn't seem to say it well enough.
    mmackl171 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/13/2011, 02:28 AM
    I want to thank Dr. Lee and his staff for all the TLC given to me today on my first (of many) visits. He and his staff exceeded my expectations. This was indeed my most enjoyable "first" visit to any dental office. Thanks again.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.