Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

3100 Dayton Xenia Rd, Beavercreek, OH 45434 United States

(937) 426-4024

http://logcabindentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(283) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(206) · Dentists

3140 Dayton Xenia Rd

(937) 429-5100
5.0
(23) · Dentists

20 S Main St

(937) 295-3400
About

At The Log Cabin Dental Office, you can rest assured you're getting the best in comprehensive dental care from Dr. Stephen V. Lee, DDS and his staff in a welcoming and comfortable office environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
lorraine987 review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
lorraine987 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/27/2011, 13:42 PM
It is so rare to find someone to help an old lady in need. May God bless you all and your practice for your help and concern for me. Thank you so much!
molly9786 review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
molly9786 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/27/2011, 10:35 AM
During the approximately 3 years you treated me not once did I feel any way nervous. You took the time to explain each procedure and gave me the time and understanding to come to terms with my fears. I believe when we began you called me your "poster child" for what not to do to your teeth. This was no exaggeration. Thanks to your expert care my dental outlook now is as good as I ever could have hoped, provided of course that I continue the corrective actions you have prescribed. To put it simply, I could not be more pleased.
tabbycat2 review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
tabbycat2 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/22/2011, 14:53 PM
Thank you Dr. Lee and your staff for all the cooperation given to me! You gave me what I asked for and I am very pleased with the dentures. The more I wear them the better they look. Thank you again!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
sabrinat review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
sabrinat on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/22/2011, 12:32 PM
I wanted to say a great big thank you for taking care of me yesterday and all the past great things you have done for us! Not everybody drives 40 miles to the dentist but they don't have one as good as ours. Again thank you and take care of that hip!!
oscarl84 review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
oscarl84 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/21/2011, 01:17 AM
Before coming to Dr. Lee's office I had been avoiding the dentist for almost 40 years. It was because of a bad experience I had with another dentist at the age of 13. Dr. Lee's practice of "compassionate dentistry" helped me overcome my fear of dentists, and this was no small task. I have to say that from the very beginning I felt at ease in his chair and thanks to his understanding and patience I was able to undergo the extensive care needed to repair the damage I had done to my teeth.
hpatrick44 review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
hpatrick44 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 18:23 PM
The staff have always made me feel just like I feel when I am having a good visit with friends and family.
damisan8 review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
damisan8 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 05:13 AM
Thanks for always being the calming spirit and caring Dr. that gets some of us through our dental dilemmas virtually pain free :)
ztori99 review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
ztori99 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/15/2011, 02:21 AM
Dr. Lee and staff - Thank you from the bottom of my heart or should I say from the bottom of my lower lip, for my beautiful new smile. No one knew the pain this brought to me on so many days. For 5.5 years when I would look in the mirror, there was never a natural happy smile looking back. Thank you again! You and your wonderful staff are truly fantastic. Everyone from the beginning made me feel so relaxed and comfortable. There were never any worries about coming for an appointment. Thank you just doesn't seem to say it well enough.
mmackl171 review for Log Cabin Dental Office: Lee Stephen V DDS
mmackl171 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/13/2011, 02:28 AM
I want to thank Dr. Lee and his staff for all the TLC given to me today on my first (of many) visits. He and his staff exceeded my expectations. This was indeed my most enjoyable "first" visit to any dental office. Thanks again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.