Logo White
Watch Demo

Lockwood Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
63 reviews
|Healthcare|Webster Groves, MO 63119

113 West Lockwood Avenue, Webster Groves, MO 63119

(314) 962-6015

https://lockwoodchiropractic.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

4460 N Illinois St

(618) 236-3738

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11229 Manchester Rd

(314) 966-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1816 W Pearce Blvd

(636) 327-8515
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

6464 W Main St # 1A

(618) 398-5476
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

100 Mascoutah Ave

(618) 233-6824
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

1820 N Belt E

(618) 233-4458
About

Specialties Lockwood Chiropractic is a local chiropractic and acupuncture center serving clients in the St. Louis area since 1982. We specialize in low force, gentle chiropractic health care. Services include Chiropractic Health Care, Acupuncture, Applied Kinesiology, Therapeutic Massage, Genomix Testing, Metabolic Assessment and Solutions. Contact the office today to book an appointment! History Established in 1982. Lockwood Chiropractic has been at this location since 1982. Dr. Sharon Whalen purchased the practice in 2013 and is committed to providing gentle chiropractic health care to her patients. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Sharon W. Business Owner Dr. Sharon Whalen focuses on gentle an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
63 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Love Peterson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 04:18 AM
I have found an incredible amount of relief, from a history of neck and shoulder pain, by visiting with Dr. Sharon Whalen. She has also assisted me in diminishing pain from nerve damage in my arm. I have truly appreciated the care that Dr. Whalen and her staff provides, so now my daughters have also started to receive treatment from her!! I expect the very best for my family and I trust Dr. Whalen with their lives.
Denise Sanick Dorsey on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 07:07 AM
Dr. Whalen is a phenomenal chiropractor! I have had scoliosis since adolescence and at times struggled with issues related to it. She has improved my healthy greatly since I have started seeing her. Recently I was in a great deal of pain. She identified the problem and helped as much as chiropractic care could. She even stayed much past office hours to help me. But, she realized my problem also required intervention from other doctors as well. She guided me in the next direction I needed to go in and I am continuing on my journey to health. I highly recommend Dr. Whalen. She is a fantastic chiropractor who listens and really improves the quality of a person's life.
Belinda Quimby on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 07:17 AM
Everyone is friendly and Dr. Whalen took care of me without rushing. Highly recommended!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Katy Brown on Facebook

4 months ago

11/30/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr. Keller is an excellent chiropractor! I’ve been seeing her for over a year now and I always feel so much better after. She has helped me with neck and back issues as well as plantar fasciitis. I went to her before I was pregnant and then throughout my whole pregnancy. She kept me feeling great throughout! She is also a very nice and caring person and makes you feel comfortable.
Nora Brocco on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2019, 07:09 AM
Dr. Whalen is AWESOME!!!! everyone in the office is amazing 😁
Robin McNabb on Facebook

10 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:47 AM
Taylor McGinnis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 02:16 AM
Dr. Whalen knows her stuff! I was in near constant pain for a long time. After just one visit my pain is barely there and I can move freely again! looking forward to more appointments with her.
Allyson Musca on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:01 AM
Mandi Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 04:21 AM
I was so nervous and skeptical about seeing a chiropractor. Several friends recommended Dr. Whalen so I decided to give her a try, and I’m so glad that I did! She is so awesome and has a great bedside manner. I saw her throughout my whole pregnancy and she was able to make me so much more comfortable without doing anything intrusive at all! I recommend her to everyone now!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.