Logo White
Watch Demo

Locklear Roofing-jacksonville

Own this business?
4.7
31 reviews
|Contractors|Jacksonville, NC 28540

2183 Dawson Cabin Rd, Jacksonville, NC 28540

(910) 787-5619

http://www.locklear-roofing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1100 Marstellar St # B

(910) 251-6321

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

4838 US-421

(910) 343-9860

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Contractors

5212 Carolina Beach Rd Unit B

(910) 799-3858

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Roofing

109 E Sand Hills Dr

(910) 228-5748

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(26) · Contractors

485 W C Jarman Dr

(910) 353-3323

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(131) · Roofing

1536 Castle Hayne Rd

(910) 371-1400

8 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
31 reviews
521
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Redlinger on Facebook

2 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:40 AM
Patty Wray Bryan on Facebook

10 months ago

07/18/2019, 15:07 PM
We have used Locklear Roofing several different times . Highly recommend them. Honest, hardworking family . They were quick and cleaned up everything before they left . They did a great job !
Ashley Lamm on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 01:55 AM
Great experience! I highly recommend Locklear Roofing! They did a great job on putting a new roof on our rental and I will be using them again for our home! Customer service was great and Adam made sure to communicate with me every step of the way! Job well done! If you need a new roof or repairs look no further!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Teresa Ann on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 02:06 AM
Well worth every penny. The crews are neat and even picked up the leaf piles around our house after they where done. Adam was amazing with communicating and very personal. If you are in the market for a new roof look no further!
Louis Wise on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 01:49 AM
Highly recommend these guys. Great work. Very impressed.
Frances Hughes on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:17 AM
They did a GREAT JOB on my roof. My roof was finished less than a month before the storm . I had NO DAMAGE !!
Mandi Mull Gillis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 01:07 AM
Prior to replacing our roof a few years ago, we obtained 12 quotes from local and not-so-local roofing companies. Mike Locklear and his staff beat all prices, hands down. They also started the project immediately and did our house in under a day. It is clear that they have a well-oiled system that just plain works! There is no other roofing company we would use or recommend. THANK YOU for doing such a fabulous job.
Jenna Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 05:40 AM
Adam was more than amazing after the storm, was willing to help me with my neighbors home even though they were out of the country, even with delayed conversations he took care of their home right away! Big thank you to team Locklear!
Jeannette Byrd Lanier on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2018, 07:01 AM
Locklear Roofing was extremely good about communicating with us both before and after replacing my childhood home's roof in Jacksonville. Knowing that hurricane season was upon us, I asked that the roof be done as soon as possible. As fate would have it, ours was completed just a week before Hurricane Florence! We had several tree-size limbs fall on or around the house, but have not seen ANY evidence of leaking in any part of the house! I truly believe that that is partly -- or even PRIMARILY -- due to the roof being new AND being done so well. Locklear Roofing DEFINITELY has my vote of confidence and we HIGHLY recommend their services!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.