Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lock Technology

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
21 reviews
|Keys & Locksmiths|Woodbury, MN 55125

7595 Currell Blvd, Unit 25302, Woodbury, MN 55125

(651) 644-1655

https://www.locktechnology.net/

Open now:6:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Keys & Locksmiths

4450 340th St

(651) 775-0035
5.0
(1) · Home Services

915 Washington Ave N

(612) 332-3473
5.0
(3) · Keys & Locksmiths

4512 Williston Rd

(952) 935-2064

2 people are looking at this business

About

Automotive, Residential & Commercial. Locked Out? We Can Help! All Keys Made Onsite. High Security & Transponder Keys Cut & Programmed. Locks Installed Rekeyed & Repaired. Emergency Service Available 24 Hours A Day, 365 Days A Year.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
21 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jill L review for Lock Technology
Jill L on BBB

4 months ago

06/25/2021, 12:06 PM
We asked Lock Technology to install new locks for us June 2021. They were prompt and courteous and fast! We ended up changing out the entire knob and lock on two doors and are very happy with the results. We will definitely use Lock Technology again.
Linda review for Lock Technology
Linda on BBB

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 09:59 AM
My experience with Josh at Lock Technology was excellent. His prices are fair and he went above and beyond accommodating our needs after the keys to my car were stolen. He was able to give us a new key fab as well as reprogram the car for us. He was on time and very professional and kind and made this stressful time a little less overwhelming. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a locksmith.
Steven S review for Lock Technology
Steven S on BBB

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 06:35 AM
He was great to work with and was very reliable.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Dana Anderson review for Lock Technology
Dana Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:21 AM
Josh with Lock Technology was great. Needed keys after another locksmith screwed up and he came, fixed the problem and gave us a great price.
Greg Schuyler review for Lock Technology
Greg Schuyler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 04:31 AM
Quick, cost effective help. Josh was very responsive when I locked my keys out of my car.
Bill R review for Lock Technology
Bill R on BBB

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 01:54 AM
Wasn't sure what to expect as i had never needed to call a Locksmith before, and I was so glad i called Lock Technology. Honest, professional, thorough and just all around SUPERFANTASTIC. I have found my go to guy from now on! Thanks for delivering REAL, Friendly and Honest service! Bill
Judy Specktor Rud review for Lock Technology
Judy Specktor Rud on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2018, 04:53 AM
Prompt response, outstanding customer experience, reasonable prices. Highly recommend!!!!
Yoli review for Lock Technology
Yoli on BBB

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:17 AM
I had a great experience with Lock Technology! The young man arrived early, was very professional and kind. Didn't take long to remove the broken key and make 2 new keys. Price was not a dollar over what was quoted the day before. Thank you I was able to get to work earlier than I expected. Recommending to family and friends.
CK review for Lock Technology
CK on BBB

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:10 AM
What an amazing business. Professional, prompt and priced right! We lost a key fob. After searching everywhere, we decided to call around for quotes. Josh was the best deal hands down! Came out to our house (in less than 24 hours) and finished the set up in less than 30 minutes. We would recommend him to in a heart beat.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.