Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Locally Experienced Air Conditioning and Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Houston, TX 77070

10359 Timberloch Dr, Houston, TX 77070

(832) 712-2615

http://locallyexperiencedair.com

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5990 Griggs Rd

(713) 644-5712

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

9011 Main St

(979) 793-3340

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

3 people are looking at this business

About

Customer service, Healthy home analysis, Air Balancing, Air conditioning repairs, Heating Repairs, Maintenance and instalations

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MiCaH DiScUa on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 01:07 AM
Awesome Guy! Called him today and was here in the next 30mins! Call him for whatever you need for your AC!!! 💪🏼
John McKay on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 03:21 AM
Joseph Leach at Locally Experienced A/C and Heating was great during all phases of our AC change out. His quote was well explained and returned to me quickly. His well supervised techs performing a large portion of the labor were neat and very industrious, working past normal hours to ensure our unit was finished on the same day they started. Joseph personally registered our awesome new American Standard equipment so the full warranty would be activated. Joseph was straight forward and did everything promised me. I would highly recommend Locally Experienced A/C and Heating for all HVAC needs! -John McKay
Taryn Lynn Sammons on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:51 AM
Absolutely amazing people. They provide quality work for a great price! Would highly reccomend to anyone and everyone!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Anthony Rojas on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:41 AM
We got home Monday night and realized our AC unit wasn't cooling. I spoke with Joseph over the phone to troubleshoot the issue, once we determined it wasn't a quick fix, he came out at 9:00pm that same night. Joseph was very thorough, laid out my options and walked me through the entire process of what needed to be done as he worked. It was definitely an enjoyable learning experience for me. Within an hour of fixing the AC, the temperature in our home had returned to normal and we couldn't be happier - Same day service!
Cheryl Lynn Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 02:10 AM
Not enough words to express how happy I am. Joseph was referred to us and let me say, I will definitely be recommending him to all my friends. My husband spoke to him on Saturday night at 10pm, our outside heat pump fried and he was willing to come out that night and get us taken care of. We chose to wait till Monday because we know how busy HVAC is in the summer time and didn't want to take away his time from his family. He contacted us Monday morning, and true to his word, got us a Great deal, showed up the same day and had us taken care of. He was efficient, professional and there aren't enough words to say thank you for everything, thank you Joseph..
Michael Rawlinson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:43 AM
great group of guys very fast and knowledgeable. would recommend them to anyone needing AC repairs.
Daron Burt on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 18:21 PM
Joseph came out at 10 o’clock on a Sunday night, found that the blower motor that was installed the day before by IM AC was actually a condenser motor and not supposed to be used on the blower because of different voltage. He then called his wife and had her get a motor out of his garage and bring it at then 11 o’clock. Man these guys are great, it’s hard to find people that work this hard and actually take pride in what they do and do things right. Highly recommend these people!!
Mary Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:45 AM
My AC wasn't cooling and Joe diagnosed it was due to leak in evaporator coil in the evening. Part ordered that evening and professionally installed first thing in morning. He was very knowledgeable and I also learned that since there is an AC unit Filter, I needed to take out my other 3 filters from vents to avoid double filtering.Very clean install !!! Highly recommend!
Molly Campbell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 09:25 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.