Logo White
Watch Demo

LoAnn's Brow Art Studio , LLC

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Beauty|West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322

5642 W Maple Rd #27, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322

(248) 924-5450

http://www.loannsbrowartstudio.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Eve 'n After Permanent Makeup
5.0
(13) · Beauty

372 Fullerton Ave #6

(845) 649-0386

3 people are looking at this business

Permanent Makeup Ogden
5.0
(26) · Beauty

380 E 2000 N

(801) 920-4571
Fine Line Permanent Cosmetics
5.0
(4) · Beauty

180 Leveland Ln # 1B

(209) 527-4704
Cosmetic Designs By Kathleen Nelson, Rn
5.0
(3) · Beauty

555 Knowles Dr #110

(408) 309-2561

1 person is looking at this business

Hello Gorgeous Face
5.0
(6) · Beauty

2105 Maurel Dr

(936) 689-3523

1 person is looking at this business

Scissors Hair Salon
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

200 Nieto Ave # 202

(562) 438-7563

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties LoAnn's Brow Art Studio specializes in Eyebrow Microblading. Microblading is perfect for those who want to fully reconstruct and define their brows. It can also cover gaps or fill-in over plucked brows. In addition to Microblading, LoAnn's Brow Art Studio also provides other beauty services such as: Eyeliner Tattoo, Lip Tattoo, and Eyelash Extensions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5145
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
42 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Davidson on Facebook

21 days ago

08/05/2019, 15:39 PM
Loann is extremely talented and professional. I had my eyebrows mico-bladed in 2018 and then micro-shaded at my touch up appointments. Loann makes you feel so comfortable with her warm and kind personality. I thoroughly enjoyed spending time with her when I had my appointments. She has worked ridiculously hard to get where she is today. She is worth every penny!
Carla Chiodini-Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:23 AM
I was hesitant about getting Microblading done with all the horror stories out there, but LoAnn had worked with our Esthetician in the past and highly recommended her. I booked the appointment and went. She was very professional and her studio is gorgeous! She did everything by the book....measuring, marking, etc. checked with me quite a few times on whether I liked how it was coming out and finally how the end result looked. She explained in 6 weeks I would need to come back after they healed for a fill.
After that time, they really healed well and looked great, wasn’t sure how much better they could be. She asked if I wanted them a little fuller, I told her I would defer to her expertise.
...  more>>
Mar Lynn on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 07:34 AM
LoAnn does a fantastic job! She made sure I loved my eyebrows!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Joy Spears Sloan on Facebook

2 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:39 AM
LoAnn is professional, patient and quite the artist. I love my brows. It is so nice to look in the mirror each morning and see brows that I don’t have to do anything to. Before I had this done I would hesitate to leave the house without using an eyebrow pencil first. People say I look 10 years younger. Thank you, LoAnn.
Kimberly Clark-Solgat on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 07:56 AM
FINALLY! I've wanted to find a permanent brow solution since my mid-teens. I've been searching FOREVER for the perfect artist in Michigan & finally found her a couple weeks ago. No one has ever been able to draw on my brows as well as me so when I say I found the best brow artist in Michigan I mean it bcuz I wouldn't let just anyone do this to my face. The technique I had done isn't microblading but, similar in the sense that its semi-permanent, it's called #OmbrePowderBrows. It will darken over time & in 6 weeks I will go for a touch up. It didn't hurt too bad & it lasts for 1-3 years. I HIGHLY recommend LoAnn, she has a GIFT!!! She can just look at your face & know exactly how your brows a...  more>>
Tonya Benson on Facebook

3 months ago

06/08/2019, 17:49 PM
Loann was so welcoming from the very moment I walked through her doors as I was immediately greeted with a smile and a big hug. The professionalism and skill that Loann posesses is beyond words. She made absolutely sure that I was happy with the shape before she began with the permanent work and also when her work was done. I felt so comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process. I am beyond happy with my end results and I will recommend Loann to anyone I know who is interested in having beautiful brows!
Brenda Salinas on Facebook

3 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:08 AM
I love Loann! She’s super professional and her work speaks for itself. My mom and I are over the moon with our brows 😍
Barbara Strapec Powierski on Facebook

3 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:02 AM
LoAnn is a real expert at what she does. She makes sure that you are satisfied before you walk out the door. My eyebrows look very natural. I would highly recommend LoAnn to anyone wanting to pamper themselves.
Michelle Gannon Curtin on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:09 AM
I absolutely love my eyebrows. Loann is so gifted. I was worried I would have to make several decisions that would greatly affect the outcome...color, shape, degree of the arch. I was so pleasantly surprised by how confident Loann is about her artwork. She assures you matching and accentuating your current shape and color is to way to go. She is amazing. I only wish I did it years ago by her!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.