Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LMP Tire & Automotive Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Tires|San Antonio, TX 78223

9431 Southton Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223

(210) 781-4331

https://lmp-tire-automotive-shop.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900
About

Our business has had some of the lowest prices for used tires in this area as we've been told by our customers We offer oil changes tune-ups 18 wheeler tire repairs used/new tires rims new/used brakes rotors suspension wheel balancing computer diagnostics Just give us a call we can assist you with new tires and rims

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5117
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Zachary Alan Coffman review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Zachary Alan Coffman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 06:31 AM
Natalie Xaysiri review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Natalie Xaysiri on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 08:51 AM
Stephen Silence review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Stephen Silence on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2017, 08:10 AM
Best service around! Highly recommend. I will be back and they will have my service for a lifetime. Came in with a set of tires and they had them mounted balanced and reinstalled in under an hour. And it was raining! Great people to go and have work done on a vehicle.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Brandon Ramos review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Brandon Ramos on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 16:06 PM
Amazing customer service and lenard knows his stuff highly recommend
Ozzy Perales review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Ozzy Perales on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 10:30 AM
Juanita Ochoa review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Juanita Ochoa on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 13:29 PM
Thank you for the service and helping me with my air conditioning. This guy us awesome again thank you.
Jake Perales review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Jake Perales on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 18:04 PM
Good Tire shop , very realiable , I highly recommend somone to get work done here . Paint and body , oil change , tires , rims , and fix flats
Robin Peche review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Robin Peche on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 04:19 AM
Jimmy Saysiry review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Jimmy Saysiry on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2016, 12:34 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.