Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LMP Tire & Automotive Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
137 reviews
|Tires|San Antonio, TX 78223

9431 Southton Rd, San Antonio, TX 78223

(210) 781-4331

https://lmp-tire-automotive-shop.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Tires

2522 S Hackberry

(210) 532-6900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our business has had some of the lowest prices for used tires in this area as we've been told by our customers We offer oil changes tune-ups 18 wheeler tire repairs used/new tires rims new/used brakes rotors suspension wheel balancing computer diagnostics Just give us a call we can assist you with new tires and rims

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
137 reviews
5117
  
46
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Lee Villanueva review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Thomas Lee Villanueva on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 21:56 PM
Always come here to get my car fixed 💯great customer service and the prices are awesome !!
Phonexai Chanthadara review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Phonexai Chanthadara on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 03:49 AM
Great see and reasonable price
Mario Carmela Cárdenas Campos review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Mario Carmela Cárdenas Campos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:48 AM
Best decision I made. After going around to multiple places to get an oil change, I gave up. The other places said we did not get the shipment in that has your cars type of oil filter or the wait was going to be a few hours long. So I decided to go to the next stop on my todo list, which was get my tire change. I've been here before for a tire issue and they did a great job. I asked if they did oil changes too and to my surprise, they did. But they didn't have the filter I needed. The owners sweet wife said no worries we can order the filter and it will arrive in a few mins. Needless to say I got my tires and oil change done in one stop and in less than an hour! Apart from the Great customer service from a mom and pop shop they have a spacious sitting area! I will definitely return!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SA Hawthornes review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
SA Hawthornes on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 02:08 AM
Leonard and the guys at lmp were great on helping me ...professional an d clean space to relax while the work is being done .Leonard has been awesome in the time and skill he has done on my car, from welding a push bar to simply a flat tire fix...thank you Leonard and the crew....
Liz Garza review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Liz Garza on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 00:11 AM
the owners here are so thoughtful. I have a 3 year old little girl and they made it feel like home while we waited. reasonable pricing too. Highly recommend to come here.
Matthew Phanhsopha review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Matthew Phanhsopha on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2018, 15:58 PM
Fast and efficient service highly recommended this place for any auto motive repairs. Workers are kind and friendly. They treat you like if they’re your family👍👍👍
Frank Jimenez review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Frank Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 09:37 AM
Excellent service. Staff was honest and respectable. Been taking my vehicle there for a while. They got my vote!!
Cynthia Castillo review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Cynthia Castillo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:31 AM
Very friendly, also honest about the work that needed to be done, and the pricing is fair. Definitely will be going back to them �
Rudy Arredondo review for LMP Tire & Automotive Shop
Rudy Arredondo on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2017, 11:48 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.