Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LMN Auto Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

241 NE 39th Ave, Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

(352) 872-5991

https://www.lmnautoinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

310 NE 39th Ave

(352) 377-4373
4.8
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

1500 NW 53rd Ave

(352) 372-2960
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cerria Brown review for LMN Auto Inc
Cerria Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 10:54 AM
The experience was great . I was truly satisfied and the customer service was more appreciate very and professional
Yolanda Days review for LMN Auto Inc
Yolanda Days on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 01:38 AM
LMN Auto is amazing and i love them i would recommend them to anybody who would love to purchase a car
Alisa Katrice review for LMN Auto Inc
Alisa Katrice on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:36 AM
great experience, the LMN team make you feel comfortable and help out as much as possible! I would definitely come back soon!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Malinda TheMogul Watkins review for LMN Auto Inc
Malinda TheMogul Watkins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 00:25 AM
It was a great experience. I didn't feel like I was being hustled or attacked on the lot. The owner is a good man and I haven't had one problem with my car at all. He travels quite often from Orlando and Tampa so it made it easy for me to purchase the car living in Orlando. He also sold my two other family members their cars. #VerySatisfiedCustomer #QualityCars #Goodman #LoveMyCar
Fredna Styles review for LMN Auto Inc
Fredna Styles on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:26 AM
I'm glad I came to LMN Auto it was the best thing I ever could have did.cause God showed up and showed out the same day.it was nice doing business. And I will send more customers to you.If you have no credit or bad credit they want refuse you.#✴✴✴✴✴
Dorcell Harris review for LMN Auto Inc
Dorcell Harris on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:14 AM
I just brought a 2013 Dodge and I love it! The car runs very well, the AC blows perfectly, and the price of the car was convenient.
Amelia Davis review for LMN Auto Inc
Amelia Davis on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.