Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Living Well Primary Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Family Practice|Bloomfield, CT 06002

701 Cottage Grove Road Suite B10, Ste B-010, Bloomfield, CT 06002

(860) 243-3315

https://livingwellprimarycare.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

East Boston Post Road

(914) 381-2091

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1200 12th Ave S

(206) 326-4045

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1423 S Park St

(608) 280-3150

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

3003 W Good Hope Rd

(414) 352-3100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2740 Navarre Ave

(419) 693-4444

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Douglas on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 01:46 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Collins for eleven years now and have recommended her to several family and friends over the years. She is extremely professional, thorough in her delivery of care, and a compassionate listener.
Ashley Williams on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Collins is a phenomenal doctor who cares so much about the people she serves. I love that she is non-judgmental while also being real about issues that you may be struggling with. I am so appreciative to be in her care. 😊
Glenn Schenenga on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 01:19 AM
Dr. Collins is a terrific doctor and person. Caring, responsive, and thorough. I have been her patient for over ten years and highly recommend her.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Paula Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 09:42 AM
Dr. Collins is an excellent Physician who takes the extra time to educate her patients on how to “Live Well” She is extremely knowledgeable and insightful. I highly recommend her as a Primary Care Physician.
Karen Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2017, 13:25 PM
Gabriele Giblin on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 03:45 AM
Great doctor who takes a proactive approach in helping people stay healthy in between appointments. Dr incorporates wellness programs and nutraceuticals and understands the importance of nutrition in maintaining good health.
Dorothy Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 08:28 AM
Dr. Collins has been my Doctor for the past ten years, and I have find her to be an excellent Doctor. Dr. Collins is very professional in all aspects of her care. She takes time to listen to my needs and always finds a way to help me. I am very happy with my Dr. And I am very grateful to have her as my physician.
Thwanda Rosemond Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2014, 07:08 AM
I have found Dr. Collins, professional, knowledgeable and an excellent health care provider. She takes the time to LISTEN to me (that in and of itself deserves a medal) and patiently respond to what is being said. She is resourceful and makes meaning and realistic suggestions for overall health and specific health related issues. Likewise her staff is kind and caring and goes out of their way to be sure I have what I need to return to full health. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rochelle Collins to anyone seeking a primary care physician.
Janice Holloway on Facebook

8 years ago

08/05/2013, 02:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.