Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Living Well Primary Care

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Location details

701 Cottage Grove Road Suite B10, Ste B-010, Bloomfield, CT, 06002, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
FriClosed
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.09 reviews
5
4
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Mia Douglas's profile image
Mia Douglas 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been a patient of Dr. Collins for eleven years now and have recommended her to several family and friends over the years. She is extremely professional, thorough in her delivery of care, and a compassionate listener. 

Ashley Williams's profile image
Ashley Williams 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Dr. Collins is a phenomenal doctor who cares so much about the people she serves. I love that she is non-judgmental while also being real about issues that you may be struggling with. I am so appreciative to be in her care. 😊 

Glenn Schenenga's profile image
Glenn Schenenga 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Collins is a terrific doctor and person. Caring, responsive, and thorough. I have been her patient for over ten years and highly recommend her. 

Paula Williams's profile image
Paula Williams 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Collins is an excellent Physician who takes the extra time to educate her patients on how to “Live Well” She is extremely knowledgeable and insightful. I highly recommend her as a Primary Care Physician. 

Karen Cook's profile image
Karen Cook 
6 years ago
Gabriele Giblin's profile image
Gabriele Giblin 
7 years ago

Great doctor who takes a proactive approach in helping people stay healthy in between appointments. Dr incorporates wellness programs and nutraceuticals and understands the importance of nutrition in maintaining good health. 

Dorothy Wilson's profile image
Dorothy Wilson 
7 years ago

Dr. Collins has been my Doctor for the past ten years, and I have find her to be an excellent Doctor. Dr. Collins is very professional in all aspects of her care. She takes time to listen to my needs and always finds a way to help me. I am very happy with my Dr. And I am very grateful to have her as my physician. 

Thwanda Rosemond Anderson's profile image
Thwanda Rosemond Anderson 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

I have found Dr. Collins, professional, knowledgeable and an excellent health care provider. She takes the time to LISTEN to me (that in and of itself deserves a medal) and patiently respond to what is being said. She is resourceful and makes meaning and realistic suggestions for overall health and specific health related issues. Likewise her staff is kind and caring and goes out of their way to be sure I have what I need to return to full health. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Rochelle Collins to anyone seeking a primary care... read more

Janice Holloway's profile image
Janice Holloway 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Living Well Primary Care

How is Living Well Primary Care rated?

Living Well Primary Care has a 5 star rating with 9 reviews. 

When is Living Well Primary Care open?

Living Well Primary Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.