Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Living Water Lawn & Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
82 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Las Vegas, NV 89149

6955 N Durango Dr, Unit 1115-380, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 655-5593

https://www.livingwaterlv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Services

7916 Westcliff Dr

(702) 907-5444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Landscaping

6829 Sheffield Dr

(702) 301-0983

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

1674 Charnut Ln

(702) 358-8506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Lawn Services

311 E Delamar Dr

(702) 564-8077
5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

4653 Cuva Ct

(702) 457-2207
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886
About

Living Water Lawn and Garden is a complete landscape design and installation company servicing the entire Las Vegas valley. We are a certified water smart contractor recognized by the southern nevada water authority. We have been in business since 2000 and have 40 years combined experience in the landscape industry, specializing in residential landscape and design. Living Water is the one stop solution for all your landscaping needs. It is our goal to design and install a landscape that brings beauty to the desert, is functional according to our clients needs and that is water efficient. Living Water Lawn and Garden is a licensed, bonded and insured Nevada state contractor. All of our work i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
82 reviews
571
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Becker on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 07:44 AM
Mark and Christine took my basic ideas and created a unique backyard designed to my tastes. Everyone involved were pleasant, professional, on time and great with communicating.
Lory Segawa on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 09:33 AM
Great Company from start to finish! By far exceeded all my expectations!
Mike H on BBB

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 00:09 AM
Living Water just completed their second major project for me. About 6 years ago, they completely landscaped my back yard, removing the large amount of grass and replaced with beautiful water saving plants and small trees!!! They used pavers to build a waterfall and also to encircle the palm trees that I kept. Same for the front-they replaced all the grass with plants and artificial turf and it look great. And the lighting they did on both yards is stunning! Highly recommend them!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sean Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 08:08 AM
Mark and the Living Water team are simply the best at what they do. They create the most amazing backyards you will ever see.
Robyn Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 05:23 AM
Oh my... Vegas is beautiful however LWLG accentuates it. They can create something from nothing and add to a design and make it more vibrant. They are honest. They are dependable. I highly recommend Mark and Christine for your landscape design needs.
Mark Dugan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 10:59 AM
Daniel McAffee on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 04:28 AM
Mark and his team did an amazing job capturing our ideas and overall scheme of our yard and turned it into reality. They did great work with the details and stayed on time and budget. They also have checked back a couple of times after the job was complete to ensure everything was still perfect with the yard. Could not have been more pleased.
Patricia Boutte Dixon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 03:32 AM
Recently Living Water Lawn and garden completed our front and backyard landscaping project. They exceeded our expectations. From the first meeting with Mark and Christine we know we were with the right company. They immediately understood our needs and vision for the project and assisted with their expertise and guidance on pavers and color choice to match and accent our prior desert landscape. The staff was prompt and courteous. I really cannot say enough about the excellent craftsmanship, excellent customer service and teamwork from the entire team. I will highly recommend Living Water to anyone considering new or revamping of their landscaping.
Glenda Martinez Pursel on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:06 AM
Quality work - quality people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.