Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LivHOME Houston

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
84 reviews
|Home Health Care|Houston, TX 77056

5373 W Alabama St Suite 250, Ste 250, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 622-6200

https://arosacare.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

7100 Regency Square Blvd #125

(281) 822-0442
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

9207 Country Creek St # 203

(713) 772-7800
5.0
(6) · Home Health Care

7066 Lakeview Haven Dr # 125B

(281) 463-4113
5.0
(21) · Home Health Care

606 Rollingbrook Dr

(800) 277-8291

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

9898 Bissonnet St # 350

(713) 995-9296
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

107 S Roosevelt Ave

(281) 432-2340
About

Live long. Live well. LivHOME.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
84 reviews
583
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 17:02 PM
I was extremely nervous about going to the dentist after a horrible experience. I found Dr. Tran at Galleria Smiles and his excellent care has got me back on track for a beautiful smile. He was extremely patient and explained everything thoroughly throughout my extractions and root canal. I would definitely recommend Dr. TRAN to anyone looking for a great dentist. Thanks again.
Maria C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 05:38 AM
Great Dr. Also great at the front desk. Really helpful. Dr. explaned everything to me. I was on holiday in Houston, and had to go to the dentist. If I live in Houston, he would be my dentist.
Fortunato A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 14:45 PM
My second time and i am very happy. Dr Tran made a fantastic job, i will definitely go back. Cleaning my teeths very fast and accurate and gentle. The receptionist and nurse were very kind and i liked it. Recommended
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Benjamin W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 08:20 AM
I love the staff. They are very friendly and professional They are also very patient and will make sure you have s great experience.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 02:23 AM
Great work and the whole team at Galleria Smiles are the best!
Sameen S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 11:36 AM
Doctor Tran is amazing and does his work with all passion.
Fidel G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/22/2017, 16:28 PM
I recommend Galleria Smiles every chance I get. The entire staff is great and courteous.
Carl L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 13:01 PM
Very informative, professional and comfortable environment. Will definitely return!
gfdsagf51 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 10:48 AM
Awesome jobe! I love you guys! I always feel safe & secure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.