Logo White
Watch Demo

Live Love Paddle

Own this business?
4.9
625 reviews
|Recreation|Austin, TX 78741

1610 E Riverside Dr, Austin, TX 78741

(512) 804-2122

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Want to see the Austin Congress Bridge bats up close? Take a tour with Live Love Paddle, a kayak tour where your guide will lead close to the bridge so you can watch as the bats wake up and fly away as the sun begins to set. If you don't want to see the bats, Live Love Paddle has other great tours. Take the Urban Kayaking Tour of Downtown Austin to explore the city in a new way or just paddle around Lady Bird Lake.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
625 reviews
5536
  
441
  
38
  
26
  
12
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 467 Reviews4.8Google
  • 154 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Williamson on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 13:27 PM
Great place to stop and chill a must go if your in the city!
Grace Guadarrama Hynninen on Facebook

a month ago

09/14/2019, 03:16 AM
Soooo much fun! Thank you for making this experience a great one!!! Id totally do it again! Oh, and thanks for the jump! 😘
Holly Wright on Facebook

2 months ago

09/01/2019, 01:05 AM
we had a great time on the bar kayak tour! the guys were great and knew so much about the bats and the history!!! would recommend to anyone!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tiffany Holmes on Facebook

2 months ago

08/25/2019, 05:38 AM
took the evening bat tour on August 24th.. it's was spectacular.. 5 stars. even with rain and lightening. it was a perfect experience. Great Tour. knowkedgable staff. just great.. I will be taking all of the tours they offer very soon.
Debbie Sullivan on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 07:44 AM
My husband, son and I went on the Bat Tour yesterday and had a great time! The staff was fantastic and had a great sense of humour! These are people who love their job and do everything they can in making sure you have a wonderful experience from the moment you walk in the door all the way to the end. Looking forward to returning!
Jonathan Tipton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/11/2019, 13:09 PM
It was really cool, the people were nice, I loved watching the bats fly out and the kayak ride was great for the whole family 😀
Lashley Guyton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 12:23 PM
Great staff. Great experience. Dan the man is a fun guy and helped make the trip memorable.
Sommer Guyton on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:18 AM
Our experience as a family was AMAZING on the bat tour. We absolutely love Dan. You can’t get better people then this place. Worth every penny!!!!
Hannah Loera on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 01:23 AM
The people are awesome and the owner’s dog is precious!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.