Logo White
Watch Demo

Live Love Paddle

Own this business?
4.9
596 reviews
|Recreation|Austin, TX 78741

1610 E Riverside Dr, Austin, TX 78741

(512) 804-2122

https://www.livelovepaddle.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Twirl ATX Baton Twirling Academy
5.0
(1) · Recreation

1220 Toro Grande Dr

(512) 848-7426

1 person is looking at this business

About

Want to see the Austin Congress Bridge bats up close? Take a tour with Live Love Paddle, a kayak tour where your guide will lead close to the bridge so you can watch as the bats wake up and fly away as the sun begins to set. If you don't want to see the bats, Live Love Paddle has other great tours. Take the Urban Kayaking Tour of Downtown Austin to explore the city in a new way or just paddle around Lady Bird Lake.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
596 reviews
5513
  
439
  
38
  
26
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 442 Reviews4.8Google
  • 150 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Sullivan on Facebook

3 days ago

08/16/2019, 07:44 AM
My husband, son and I went on the Bat Tour yesterday and had a great time! The staff was fantastic and had a great sense of humour! These are people who love their job and do everything they can in making sure you have a wonderful experience from the moment you walk in the door all the way to the end. Looking forward to returning!
Jonathan Tipton on Facebook

7 days ago

08/11/2019, 13:09 PM
It was really cool, the people were nice, I loved watching the bats fly out and the kayak ride was great for the whole family 😀
Lashley Guyton on Facebook

9 days ago

08/09/2019, 12:23 PM
Great staff. Great experience. Dan the man is a fun guy and helped make the trip memorable.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sommer Guyton on Facebook

10 days ago

08/09/2019, 04:18 AM
Our experience as a family was AMAZING on the bat tour. We absolutely love Dan. You can’t get better people then this place. Worth every penny!!!!
Hannah Loera on Facebook

25 days ago

07/25/2019, 01:23 AM
The people are awesome and the owner’s dog is precious!!
Cindy Redmann Byrd on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 04:20 AM
we had the most amazing guide that took us to see the bats under Congress Bridge and he was so knowledgable about Austin, the bats and architecture along the river. Truly Amazing
Gretchen Bernheisel Hitchcock on Facebook

a month ago

07/17/2019, 01:37 AM
Great tour guide. Fun way to see the bats. Beautiful views of the city. Very enjoyable kayaking trip both there at sunset and back by moon light.
Kelly Kerr on Facebook

a month ago

07/06/2019, 07:17 AM
Live Love Paddle is the place to GO for tours! They are genuinely good and intelligent people, who strive for fun loving service. I laughed and learned. They give a wonderful bond to the group so it’s not a quiet bunch of strangers kayaking - it’s a group of people laughing, learning and watching a memorable experience together! Tully and Gavin were our guides and they were a riot. I never felt out of the loop or neglected. Not only this - but they provide ALL the trimmings! They make sure you have water, a locker and lock for your stuff, changing areas, and even a place for shoes so they are dry upon return to the shore. I highly recommend this group!!!
They also even provide a list of food
...  more>>
Katie Goins on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 15:29 PM
Had an amazing time, and dan was awesome!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.