Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
165 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fort Myers, FL 33913

10041 University Plaza Dr #140, Ste 140, Fort Myers, FL 33913

(239) 204-3388

https://www.live-love-locks.com/optin32948263

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(375) · Hair Salons

23106 Cinema Way #127

(239) 227-7426
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

6900-5 Daniels Parkway

(239) 561-0221
5.0
(35) · Barbers

600 Goodlette-Frank Rd # 114

(239) 403-3773
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12652 Tamiami Trl E

(239) 793-6696
About

Live Love Locks is a new blow dry bar near the north entrance of Gulf Coast Town Center. We specialize in blowouts, updo's and braids while leaving the cuts and color to your normal stylist. We believe everyone should have easy convenient access to amazing hair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
165 reviews
5130
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Pauly review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Jennifer Pauly on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2020, 00:20 AM
Friendly staff, amazing results. Randalyn is seriously the most patient, meticulous.... and she's, well simply awesome.
Megan Saftchick review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Megan Saftchick on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 01:10 AM
Randalyn gave the best blow dry I’ve had. I wish I could have her as my personal stylist daily!! Very knowledgeable and educated on the products!! She even did a deep conditioning treatment on me and the scalp massage was great!! 10/10 would give her all my money.
Laura Dyniewicz Gruber review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Laura Dyniewicz Gruber on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 02:11 AM
Thanks Live Love Locks for the blow out hairstyle opportunity. Sidney did great!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mariela Garcia review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Mariela Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 10:41 AM
Chris did such a good job on my hair today , the curls have held up all day , thanks Chris ! Apart from that it’s a clean and inviting atmosphere, they are so nice and professional. I recommend 10/10 !!!
Brittany Hock Banks review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Brittany Hock Banks on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 15:21 PM
What in the new addiction is this?!?!? I can try for hours and hours to curl my hair and it never comes out looking like this. I have a lot of FINE hair that goes limp in .2 seconds most of the time. But noooooo I walk into this magical place that smells like unicorn magic and is calming like rainbows and all of a sudden I’m whisked away to the chair of complete relaxation as my locks get washed and my head massaged. Just as I’m about to fall asleep, this angel comes and takes me to a chair where she blow dries and styles my hair PERFECTLY! I had very little faith walking into this heaven as other blow outs havent worked before in the past. But all I can say is, do it. It’s worth every little penny. Though I do warn you, it will become an addiction. Thank you Ohdet for talking me into giving this place a try 💗❤️
Maria Oliva review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Maria Oliva on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:18 AM
Thank you Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar for my hair styling! Absolutely love the results! Had an amazing experience! I Would definitely come back and recommend! Thank you!
Leni Skelton review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Leni Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 01:10 AM
I have been going to Live Love Locks for about 4 years now. I am never disappointed! My frizzy curly hair is always transformed and makeup is well executed. They are also so accommodating and kind! Recently I had my rehearsal which started out disastrously that morning. Abby was so kind in working with me and still made me look great! Can’t say enough!
Ashley Anne review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Ashley Anne on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 01:40 AM
Loved the professionalism and services. Felt good to be pampered for the day! Stylist listened and helped create the look I was wanting. Will definitely be back!
Amy Tsakas review for Live Love Locks Blow Dry Bar
Amy Tsakas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 15:07 PM
Went in as a response to a post and loved my results! The curls lasted the next day which is unheard of with my hair. Everyone was super friendly and it was a relaxing atmosphere!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.