Logo White
Watch Demo

Little's Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
126 reviews
|Veterinarians|Williamsport, PA 17701

2075 Lycoming Creek Rd, Williamsport, PA 17701

(570) 322-7811

https://littlesveterinaryhospital.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(336) · Veterinarians

1828 E. Third Street

(570) 323-9431
4.7
(213) · Veterinarians

1819 Zion Rd

(814) 355-3243

8 people are looking at this business

4.6
(241) · Veterinarians

829 Fairground Rd

(570) 523-3640

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(349) · Healthcare

1839 Montour Blvd

(570) 275-0202

10 people are looking at this business

About

Small animal veterinary care, surgery, and ear cropping

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
126 reviews
5100
  
410
  
34
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 89 Reviews4.5Google
  • 37 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeremy Sara Crissman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 07:23 AM
Lost our dog with Little, ended up with an extreme bill he was NOT willing to work with us on. Ended up in court, not only did it lead to this, Little did not think he needed to add our payments with all the court stuff, and was still trying to charge us FULL price on a bill we had already made a significant payment on. Regardless this has been settled. Everything with this set aside, we had NOTHING but issues with Little every visit and on a few occasions had unnecessary repeat visits and extra costs.
Business Response:

We are very sorry for your loss and your perceived negative experience at our hospital. Unfortunately, all attempts at communication, setting up care credit, and payment plans were not successful. As such, we regret being forced to pursue legal avenues to communicate with you and to reconcile for authorized and agreed services rendered. Unfortunately, the present restitution reflects not only for services rendered, but also court and legal fees, as well as, interest charges for delayed and nonpayment fees.

Jeremy Crissman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 03:00 AM
Lost our dog with Little, ended up with an extreme bill he was NOT willing to work with us on. Ended up in court, not only did it lead to this, Little did not think he needed to add our payments with all the court stuff, and was still trying to charge us FULL price on a bill we had already made a significant payment on. Regardless this has been settled. Everything with this set aside, we had NOTHING but issues with Little every visit and on a few occasions had unnecessary repeat visits and extra costs.
Business Response:

We are very sorry for your loss and your perceived negative experience at our hospital. Unfortunately, all attempts at communication, setting up care credit, and payment plans were not successful. As such, we regret being forced to pursue legal avenues to communicate with you and to reconcile for authorized and agreed services rendered. Unfortunately, the present restitution reflects not only for services rendered, but also court and legal fees, as well as, interest charges for delayed and nonpayment fees.

Erica Hinds on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:20 PM
Business Response:

Thank you! It was a pleasure to meet you and Toby! He is such a sweet and handsome boy.

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Heather Dawn Garman on Facebook

6 months ago

03/14/2020, 22:20 PM
Kristy Basham on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:38 AM
Very caring about my baby girl, and they are always giving her great care!!! Won't go anywhere else!!!
Business Response:

We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience! Runa is a sweetheart! Thank you for the review.

Chandra Bower on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 03:26 AM
Dr. Little very knowledgable and informative. Helped us a lot with 2 stray cats we found. Would recommend highly!
Rachel Gans on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 18:21 PM
Great place to go! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I have taken my two cats here multiple times and have had great service and insight on any issues and illnesses they have had.
Janice Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 15:01 PM
the staff was very helpful in helping me get my appointment ready and with all the info I needed.
Janice Robison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 02:56 AM
Had a wonderful experience here. The staff was so helpful with everything. Our dogs were well taken care of.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.