Logo White
Watch Demo

Little Mermaid Hair & Makeup Salon

Own this business?
4.6
25 reviews
|Beauty|Pinole, CA 94564

1311 San Pablo Ave, Pinole, CA 94564

(510) 669-1565

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882

3 people are looking at this business

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363

4 people are looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

5 people are looking at this business

Shear Perfection Hair Salon
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3355 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 385-6585

5 people are looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(11) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391

2 people are looking at this business

About

Women,Men & Child Haircuts, Highlights, Ombre', Creative Color Placements, & Special Event/Bridal Hair & Makeup Styling.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
25 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mony Medina on Facebook

4 months ago

09/21/2019, 07:33 AM
because is amazing place, super friendly and you leave feeling like a queen.
Gabriela Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:37 AM
I came here with some goals for my hair that I thought were impossible. Eyerim with the help of her sister Stephanie took their whole day and made my dream come true. My hair looks amazing and I’ve already got so many compliments. Definitely referring anyone here!!!
Alma Tirado on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:39 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Alicia Arandia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2017, 01:23 AM
Tara Pilos on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2017, 02:29 AM
This salon is wonderful! Eyerim is fantastic! She is not only an amazingly talented stylist & colorist; she's also a total sweetheart :). Thank you Eyerim, Maria & The Little Mermaid Salon, for always treating me like a princess! ���
King Jorge Tamayo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 00:10 AM
Margarita Figueroa de Candray on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 02:45 AM
Martha Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2015, 02:40 AM
My hair was nothing like I wanted and she got scissor happy . It was way to short then what I wanted I had to go back to get it fixed and ended up dying it myself after because I hated it. I shouldn't have had to pay for it
Respond to negative reviews
Bev Q Moncada on Facebook

5 years ago

05/29/2015, 02:42 AM
My whole family has been going to LMHMS for years. Cristina is the consummate professional & very personable & does an excellent job with our hair needs. We trust her implicitly & highly recommend her salon.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.