Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Company of Mary Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
714 reviews
|Hospitals|Torrance, CA 90503

4101 Torrance Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

(310) 540-7676

https://california.providence.org/torrance/#llaid=5909

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

155 E Artesia St

(909) 865-9899

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

26371 Crown Valley Pkwy

(949) 348-0544

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

Healthcare Center 2

(323) 442-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(150) · Healthcare

1000 W Carson St

(424) 306-4000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitals

23365 Hawthorne Blvd Suite 103

(310) 325-1644

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitals

26741 Rancho Pkwy

(949) 206-0888
About

Providence Little Company of Mary Medical Center Torrance has a reputation for clinical excellence sophisticated technology with a personal touch. Winner of the Truven Health Analytics 100 Top Hospitals Award three years in a row.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
714 reviews
5446
  
465
  
319
  
228
  
1134
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jandor K. on BirdEye

4 months ago

05/31/2021, 00:58 AM
Awful!! We spent 5.5 hrs just trying to see a doctor but never was seen for an extremely bad moth infection. Can't eat or drink and pain from head to toe. I told the receptionist we had been there for 5.5 hrs and she thought it would be a good idea to respond by saying "sir, you've been here for 5 hrs and 22 mins." In a condescending tone. Then said "next time pack a lunch". THE NERVE! I love and support font line workers but they are absolutely heartless. I am so incredibly disheartened and this is much more than a broken health care system. This is people at their worst!! GO ANYWHERE ELSE! DO NOT GO HERE!
Respond to negative reviews
L M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/30/2021, 10:26 AM
All I can say is they killed my friend. He went in to have his place maker adjusted and ended up dead 3 days later They are the worse dont cone here. They used iv meds that were recalled in 2019 this is not a joke or made up it is fact. I have pictures of the iv bags to prove what I am saying. The person whom said she was a dr was in fact not a dr she was from hospice. They had been telling him for months he had s blockage inis intestines which in fact his MRI told a diffrent story and have a nurse on recording stating he in fact had no blockage and was working fine..They wouldn't give him food or water for 3 days they tied him to his bed when he was trying to tell them he wanted to go home and die if he was going to die he wanted to go home but they refused and refused to let him take the oxygen mask off. My friend tried to take him home and the security guards tackled her and hog tied her and wouldn't let her back in to see him.they told him he was going to die today not going to make it. He said I am not ready to die he said he wanted to live he said I want to live. I can't believe he is gone and the way they killed him is never going to be out of my head. I hear his voice saying I'm not ready to die I want to live. They gave him the most toxic med possible to only be used as last resort. Please take your friends and family elsewhere. When I went to see mark at 815 I walked in the room and heard a man screaming and 4 nurses all around him they were shaking this man so rough and violent I said what the helll are you doing I thought it wax my friend and I said you are being to right the nurse says were trying to turn. Him over I said no I saw what you were doing and you need to stop then I realized it was not mark but another man i also have this on te reording. Then i looked over and they were changing the sheets of Mark's bed come to find out he was in the assisted death ward. I'm so mad so sad and these people need to be held accountable. Impersonating a dr really? GS were going to get justice for Mark trust and
Respond to negative reviews
Silvia Cassandra Herrera Reategui on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 07:29 AM
I will be thankful, always!!!! Nurses: Julia, Mary, and all of yours, all workers so sweet with me!!Anddd Dr.Lopez!!! Thank you!!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amy Heintz on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 08:41 AM
The entire staff, doctors, nurses, CNA’s, PT’s...everyone was friendly, attentive, and confident. I felt well cared for and at ease.
Alma Villa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 07:28 AM
muy limpio todo y las enfermeras atienden muy bien
Sonia Palma on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 05:59 AM
es un hospital k nunca w tenido mal experecia.expeto hoy con el médico k iba a chequear a mi hija.y las dos mujeres de la recepción.como.enserio llegué a las 4 45 y hasta las casi 10pm atendieron a mi hija.y eso gracias a una enfermera k ella si es una profesional responsable y muy amable..
Roberta Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 02:59 AM
Their staff is great 👍 They helped me when I had allergic reactions and asthma attacks!! I was using their doctors 🥼 referral service and they gave me Dr Ulrike Ziegner’s address and phone number!!
Rosa Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 05:46 AM
Very clean and nice personal ♥️💙
Daria Wiegand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:44 AM
Great hospital! Very nice staff and excellent nicu
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.