Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Little Caesars Pizza

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
531 reviews
|Pizza|Orem, UT 84058

74 State St, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 225-4500

https://littlecaesars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(56) · Restaurants

2850 S Redwood Rd # A3

(801) 972-2655
4.6
(281) · Restaurants

1821 W 12600 S

(801) 446-1000
4.6
(668) · Restaurants

30 N Main St

(801) 798-8601
4.6
(214) · Restaurants

5532 13400 S

(801) 254-7676

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1886) · Restaurants

1320 E 200 S

(801) 582-5700
4.5
(254) · Pizza

3932 S 2300 E

(801) 273-1300
About

Little Caesars Pizza is the largest carry-out pizza chain internationally. Visit our website store locator for special coupon offers. - Pizza, Caesar Wings, Crazy Bread, Caesar Dips, special coupon offers in our store locator. - Pizza, Little Caesars Pizza, Pizza Carry Out, DEEP!DEEP!, Pizza Take Out, HOT-N-READY Pizza

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
531 reviews
5210
  
4141
  
383
  
227
  
143
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Little Caesars Pizza
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 06:44 AM
There is currently a fraudulent Little Caesars coupon in circulation, stating “Little Caesars is rewarding everyone with 3 free large pizza coupon on their 60th anniversary”. This coupon was not generated or distributed by Little Caesars. We are monitoring the situation and diligently working to resolve this issue. We recommend that you do not click through to the coupon, as it may download a virus on your computer or device. Thank you.
Anonymous review for Little Caesars Pizza
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2019, 10:05 AM
Roll in for a Classically delicious pizza.
Anonymous review for Little Caesars Pizza
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 00:14 AM
Happiness is a warm pizza.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Little Caesars review for Little Caesars Pizza
Little Caesars on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 10:26 AM
Meet me at the corner of CHEESY & TWISTED! Order a large $6 Pretzel Crust pizza on our app. Plus tax where applicable. Available at participating locations.
Anonymous review for Little Caesars Pizza
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 00:17 AM
Meet me at the corner of CHEESY & TWISTED! Order a large $6 Pretzel Crust pizza on our app. Plus tax where applicable. Available at participating locations.
Anonymous review for Little Caesars Pizza
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:34 AM
Go Crazy!® Add a Crazy Combo® to your next order. Your pizza will thank you.
Anonymous review for Little Caesars Pizza
Anonymous on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 03:45 AM
Today is National Random Acts of Kindness Day. Did you know that Little Caesars® Love Kitchen travels across US/Canada serving pizza to the homeless, hungry & disaster victims? Be kind today and every day! @LCLoveKitchen
GATE CITY SIGNS AND GRAPHICS review for Little Caesars Pizza
GATE CITY SIGNS AND GRAPHICS on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:48 AM
Treat yourself to some Pretzel Crust merch at LittleCaesarsStuff.com
GATE CITY SIGNS AND GRAPHICS review for Little Caesars Pizza
GATE CITY SIGNS AND GRAPHICS on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 00:43 AM
Order on our app > Skip the register with Pizza Portal™ pickup.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.