Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

L'italia Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Italian|Harrisonburg, VA 22801

815 E Market St, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

(540) 383-8228

http://www.litalia-restaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

L' Italia Restaurant in Harrisonburg is a five star Italian restaurant. This is a great place. When you step inside the restaurant, you'll notice a family atmosphere. This restaurant is inexpensive. Serving homemade food since 1985.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
41 reviews
522
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben E. review for L'italia Restaurant
Ben E. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 07:12 AM
The best Italian in town! I have always been a loyal customer to places that I really enjoy ..and L'Italia is definitely one of them! Great food!!
Cait L. review for L'italia Restaurant
Cait L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 03:23 AM
Great food! We love coming here before we go to a movie on Friday nights!
Maria S. review for L'italia Restaurant
Maria S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 20:25 PM
Great! Just came here for the first time last night. Delicious! It was very good service and all the staff that we encountered were very polite. I definitely will be coming back. I have been raving about it to my co-workers all morning.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Peter B. review for L'italia Restaurant
Peter B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/24/2013, 16:18 PM
I love coming here! Such authentic food and the staff is always so friendly.
john d. review for L'italia Restaurant
john d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 02:47 AM
Great home town restaurant. Every was friendly, service was great, and the food was very good. Prices were very reasonable, and portions were adequate. Very enjoyable meal in all respects.
Benjamin S. review for L'italia Restaurant
Benjamin S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 15:15 PM
100% Recommend! This is undoubtedly one of the best restaurents in Harrisonburg. The food, service, and atmosphere are all outstanding. A great dining experience.
joey l. review for L'italia Restaurant
joey l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

10/10/2012, 12:25 PM
We were traveling and we like quite dining after driving. The food was very good and we had a nice evening.
Lindsey P. review for L'italia Restaurant
Lindsey P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

06/13/2012, 17:54 PM
Wine selection is great- good atmosphere Excellent wine selection. My boyfriend and I frequent here, it is a great place for date night!
Chelsea L. review for L'italia Restaurant
Chelsea L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/11/2012, 17:46 PM
One of the best in town – The chicken marsala is to die for! I love eating at L'Italia, the food is great and it has a really warm atmosphere. This is one of the best Italian Restaurants in Harrisonburg, VA.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.