Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lisa Lattanza, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
21 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94158 United States

1500 Owens St, San Francisco, CA 94158 United States

(415) 353-2808

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
21 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 04:47 AM
Ulnar nerve release surgery on both arms. Wonderful doctor. Caring, compassionate, extremely skilled
Anonymous review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2019, 05:43 AM
Not Efficient medical practice. More than 1hour wait all the time. Bedside manner horrible. Specially with elders she has no regards what so ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:37 AM
Best frigging surgeon. I’m an artist that needed Tommy John Surgery in order to paint. No pain. Not necessary to take meds. In house fluoroscopy! Dr diagnosed by exam. She’s fantastic and I recommend her without reservation
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:59 AM
Both my husband and I were treated with a very high level of respect, courtesy, professionalism and care. My surgery lasted less than 30 minutes. Because I did not have general anesthesia, we were on our way home only an hour later. I highly recommend Dr. Lattanza and her highly skilled surgical team.
Anonymous review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 11:47 AM
Two other surgeons couldn't figure out what the issue was with my arm, but Dr. Lattanza figured it out right away. She often is running late because she's so busy, so reserve extra time for your appointments and surgery.
Anonymous review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/26/2019, 07:16 AM
She is very thorough and leaves nothing to chance. She is a great listener and is very responsive
Marlene Maier review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
Marlene Maier on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/25/2019, 02:25 AM
Dr Lattanza's compassion and consummate professionalism have helped me enormously. She took on my case and immediately got me into the fabulous UCSF system, connecting me with other specialists and generally overseeing my care. I could not be more grateful.
Anonymous review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 06:51 AM
Dr. Lattanza is a person of very fine character, excellent in what she does, and very efficient. I have full trust in her.
MaryNoel Pepys review for Lisa Lattanza, M.D.
MaryNoel Pepys on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/02/2018, 02:57 AM
Dr. Lattanza is the best, so good that I was willing to delay essential wrist surgery until she was available. She is a superb surgeon and treats her patients with respect and kindness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.