Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lisa Ellis and Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Durham, NC 27713

5011 Southpark Dr suite 250, Ste 250, Durham, NC 27713

(919) 606-1754

https://www.lisaellis.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1309 Old Milburnie Rd

(919) 266-9525
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

518 S Duke St

(919) 688-5811
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

2128 High House Rd

(919) 467-5111

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

3104 Croasdaile Dr

(919) 416-2263
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

329 W Bowman Ave

(336) 622-3035
5.0
(166) · Real Estate Agents

5000 Falls of Neuse Rd

(919) 247-4667

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We provide professional Real Estate assistance from the Listing of your home with complimentary Staging services, professional photography, and a full marketing package through the Closing of your home. We are also a local Seniors Real Estate Specialist. From staging and design to repairs and up-fit, we help do it all! Meet the Business Owner Lisa E. Business Owner Lisa Ellis is a local resident of the Triangle as well as a mom to her son and their two French bulldogs. She has an insatiable passion for Real Estate and an unparalleled knowledge of the Triangle bringing 20+ years of Experience to the table. Lisa has become a leading expert in local Real Estate and has seen the ups

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Hutchinson review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Brittany Hutchinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 20:45 PM
Working with Lisa was EXCELLENT. We sold my house in less than a week. She came in told me exactly how to get it ready to show- including hooking me up with her painters, and other contractors. Lisa also came prepared with comps, and numbers. She knew the market and assuaged all of my concerns due to covid. I cannot recommend Lisa enough!
Lanting Dai review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Lanting Dai on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 02:19 AM
Lanting Dai review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Lanting Dai on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2020, 01:45 AM
This is the second house that Lisa helped us sell and we are more than satisfied for both times. She has a great understanding about local real estate market and she is very honest and realistic (in the world where too many people tell you only what you want to hear). Our house had been rented to 4 different families with kids and dogs in the past 10 years so it needed a lot of work before it was put on the market for sale. The first 2 offers we had failed to go through and we felt depressed and thought we were never able to sell our house... Lisa was there for us every step of the way, helping us make repair and improvement decisions, negotiating prices and terms, and offering emotional support. Her patience and perseverance finally paid off and our house was sold after the 3rd offer! If you need to buy or have a house to sell, I highly recommend you hire Lisa to be your agent -\-\ you will be in good hands.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Zeynep B Savas review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Zeynep B Savas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 03:44 AM
Lisa and her team were absolutely great to work with. She helped us not only buy our dream home but also sell the one we were living in. Both transactions occurred seamlessly and in record time. She was very responsive to our calls and always able to answer our questions. She demonstrated a solid knowledge of the local housing market and gave us great advice along the way. We would definitely use Lisa again and would highly recommend her to others.
Drew Kirklin review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Drew Kirklin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 02:51 AM
I can't say enough good things about Lisa and her team! My wife and I worked with her when buying a house 5 years ago and recently to sell a house. She's very knowledgeable of the area and fantastic when it comes time to negotiate. We sold our house quickly and above asking - highly recommend!!
Glenn Roberts review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Glenn Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 00:53 AM
Lisa is a pro and knows what she’s doing
Vanessa North Prokos review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Vanessa North Prokos on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:17 AM
Lisa is very knowledgeable, pleasant to work with and oh so helpful! She and Erin helped me every step of the way when selling my home. If you are buying or selling, I highly recommend Lisa and her team.
Lily Van Dillen review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Lily Van Dillen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 04:01 AM
Lisa and her team were amazing to work with - we outlined a plan, which was effective and our home had two offers OVER asking price and went under contract in just 3 days! Lisa's team followed through and communicated every minor detail, making this an easy, seamless and pleasant process. Everyone was beyond just professional, but also personable, and treated us like family. A five star rating isn't enough! Look no further, Lisa Ellis and her team are your source for home selling and buying!
Jo Anne Yeargan Yancey review for Lisa Ellis and Company
Jo Anne Yeargan Yancey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:40 AM
Lisa was very professional and helpful and understood our goal clearly! Erin and Sharon were very helpful ! I highly recommend you let them help you with your selling or buying !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.