Logo White
Watch Demo

Lisa Ann Hopkins

Own this business?
5.0
78 reviews
|Healthcare|Long Beach, CA 90803

5610 E 2nd St, Long Beach, CA 90803

(562) 434-7775

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Sandra G. Horwitz, O.d.
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

14714 Hawthorne Blvd

(310) 644-0368

3 people are looking at this business

Weyrich Jim Dr
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

2018 17th St

(714) 564-0222

2 people are looking at this business

Clifford M Hitomi
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

525 N Azusa Ave

(626) 967-2495

4 people are looking at this business

Furcolow James P. Optometrist
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

17829 Santiago Blvd

(714) 998-6610

3 people are looking at this business

Healthy Eye Center Family Optometry
5.0
(42) · Healthcare

8907 Warner Ave Ste 125

(714) 962-6400

1 person is looking at this business

I Vision Optometry
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2829 Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 530-2829

5 people are looking at this business

About

Physicians & Surgeons Ophthalmology Optometrists Od

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
78 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Palmer Nelson on Facebook

6 months ago

07/15/2019, 05:51 AM
Lisa is very sweet ! Staff is amazing.
Brenda Starr on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:56 AM
earl on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 08:08 AM
Her office is clean, parking is fairly good, her staff is well trained and helpful, and Dr. Lisa, herself is friendly, knowledgeable. pleasant (good bedside manner).
I came in once with a red-eye emergency on a Friday when she had left for the day... she actually came in from here home to take care of me. Saved me a trip to emergency room.
I have been going here for 6 years... never had one problem. Great job team!!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Cheryl Z on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:58 AM
I recently saw Dr. Hopkins and was very happy with the results. The exam was the most through eye exam I have ever had. She helped me with my red dry irrated eyes by showing me a way to make sure I was getting enough lubrication in my eyes. I bought 3 pairs of glasses which I have since received and all have made a terrific difference in my sight. I would recommend her to everyone.
Gerry Perlman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 04:28 AM
Dr. Lisa Hopkins is one of the best eye doctors I have used. She is very personable, professional, and extremely knowledgeable with regards to the best eye products for you
The best in the Naples & Long Beach area.
Highly recommend
Diana Irizarry Faren on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 02:33 AM
Melissa Kearsing Murchison on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2015, 01:32 AM
Reg Lapham on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2015, 01:57 AM
Dilsia Barrera on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2013, 00:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.