Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
21 reviews
|Business Services|Aguanga, CA 92536

44201 CA-79, Aguanga, CA 92536

(800) 595-7060

https://www.lionspeak.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Instagram

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3313 Live Oak Park Rd

(760) 451-8794

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

1063 S Paseo de Marcia

(760) 832-7563
5.0
(6) · Business Services

11578 Sorrento Valley Rd #30

(858) 453-8584
5.0
(14) · Business Services

225 S Civic Dr #2-12

(760) 322-8704
5.0
(13) · Business Services

7040 Avenida Encinas

(760) 438-8046
5.0
(1) · Business Consulting

662 Encinitas Blvd #220

(760) 632-4244

1 person is looking at this business

About

Just as the Lioness teaches her cubs to trust their natural instincts and gain independence, the Lioness Principle is about empowering individuals to lead instinctively from wherever they are.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachael Stricker on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 14:53 PM
Katherine came to host a workshop for our dental practice. I can't describe the fire I left with. I can't explain how her words, practices, and teachings have impacted my work life as well as my personal life.
Business Response:

Thank you, Rachel!! We LIVE for reviews like this one! So happy the LionSpeak message resonated so deeply with you. Keep being Courageous!

Dayna Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2019, 10:14 AM
I have taken all of Katherine's workshops and every time I see personal growth and professional growth in my business. In March I attended the Leadership Workshop and I left with a much clearer 👀 vision of my future. I wrote my Vision Document and shared it with my team last week. They all felt like they had a much better understanding of our company's purpose.🙌 It really helped us with outlining strategy and the message we wanted to portray to the world. Thank you Katherine for all you do and for bringing teams and business owners the tools they need to grow personally and professionally. 🥂
Business Response:

Oh my goodness, Dayna Johnson. Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a heartfelt review. I'm grateful for strong, female leaders like you who invest the time and money in their continued education and use the tools they learn to grow their companies as well as their impact on their industry and the world at large. You inspire me!

Kate Reid on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 05:28 AM
Katherine is a fantastic speaker, teacher, and coach! I attended the 2-day Inspirational Speaker's Workshop in Ohio last week and it was one of the best courses I have ever attended. Katherine shared best practices for building and organizing content, engaging authentically with audiences, and preparing to present. She is a wealth of knowledge and was willing to share her experiences (both good and bad) so we would be better prepared in our own speaking careers! I highly recommend Katherine and this workshop to anyone who is considering taking their speaking skills to the next level!
Business Response:

Thank you for this very special review, Kate! It means so much to me and I just wanted you to know how grateful I am that you took the time to write it. I loved having you in my workshop, our day of private coaching and our virtual sessions since then. We're looking forward to watching your career soar and watching you continue to shine on stage!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brian Oyler on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 15:04 PM
When I first heard Katherine speak I was so blown away with her presentation that we decided we wanted to learn more! Her approach is amazing and makes so much sense. We decided immediately that we needed to get our team leaders to hear her as well! Well that just happened these past two days! Not only did our team learn but I learned even more as well! I’m so grateful for the opportunity to learn from such a great individual! Looking forward to even more growth opportunities with her and LionSpeak! Thank you!!!!!
Kathy Rimel on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 05:43 AM
Kathrine was amazing! Our team learned so many new techniques. Thanks so much for such an awesome day yesterday.
Andrea Greer Rdh on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 11:55 AM
Katherine Eitel Belt is truly an amazing guide and instructor. Taking her Inspirational Speaking course exceeded my expectations! Highly recommend! Thank you Katherine!
Marion Criscuolo Manski on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 15:30 PM
Thank you. Awesome! Inspired.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Kristen Marley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:07 AM
Katherine is amazing ! She spoke at our leadership retreat and it was so valuable. She is so good at what she does!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kristen! I loved my time with your team. Keep up the great work you're doing.

Heidi Mount on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2018, 14:23 PM
I learned so much from Katherine in 2 simple phone calls. If time permitted, I would have taken her workshops. She has an amazing way to help craft your talk. Great suggestions, guidance, and expert advise. I will definitely be working worth her more. Highly recommend if you want to be an amazing speaker.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.