Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lion Village Student Housing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
31 reviews
|Apartments|Colorado Springs, CO 80919

5641 Red Ash Point, Colorado Springs, CO 80919

(719) 428-5933

https://www.gblionvillage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(8) · Real Estate

3320 Verde Dr

(719) 475-2564

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Real Estate

30 Boulder Cres St

(719) 632-2474

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(99) · Apartments

10115 S Peoria St

(866) 791-2885

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(15) · Apartments

3741 Oro Blanco Dr

(719) 597-4521

5 people are looking at this business

4.3
(12) · Apartments

450 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-3544
4.3
(21) · Apartments

410 Black Feather Loop

(303) 663-2779
About

Lion Village student housing just minutes from UCCS, CC, PPCC & CTU. Fully-furnished, W/D in unit, utilities & cable included, & has a fitness center.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
31 reviews
519
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sabastian Kirk review for Lion Village Student Housing
Sabastian Kirk on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2020, 00:30 AM
everybody I have met here is nice so far and the places we stay may be small but I think it's still nice along with a clean complex as well
Business Response:

Sabastian Kirk, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Albert Smith review for Lion Village Student Housing
Albert Smith on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 01:04 AM
i think that it is pretty ok i guess
Business Response:

Hi Albert, we regret to hear that your recent experience was anything less than exceptional. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at (719) 428-5933 so we can assist you further.

Anna Swim review for Lion Village Student Housing
Anna Swim on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 09:28 AM
LV is the best student housing in the city by far! I made phone calls to other student housing communities when I was looking for a place to live but after one phone call with LV I turned in my application. Danielle is the best ever and made my move in and living experience so wonderful!! She was so awesome and I was so happy with the community that I am dreading the day I have to move out:/
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Alvin Nix review for Lion Village Student Housing
Alvin Nix on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 16:33 PM
Alvin Nix review for Lion Village Student Housing
Alvin Nix on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:25 AM
Ejay Reyes review for Lion Village Student Housing
Ejay Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 05:02 AM
This property is the best place I’ve found and I absolutely love living here! The property manager is always available to assist you unlike a lot of places in the area. You get everything you pay for plus a really nice community that feels like home.
Juliet Murray review for Lion Village Student Housing
Juliet Murray on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 15:03 PM
Lion Village has made it easy to leave a great review - they work hard to make sure that any maintenance request is addressed as soon as physically possible! They also match you with roommates, which makes finding great roommates a breeze. I can't even think of any cons about living here, so keep up the solid work, LV!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.