Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linton Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
283 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

1 Linton Blvd. suite 5 & 6, Unit 6, Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

(561) 272-0814

https://www.lintonpaintnbody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
About

Greg Sepe has been in the collision industry for 35 years as an owner of multiple locations from New York to Florida. Making his home in Delray Beach, he's now operated Linton Paint & Body for more than ten years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
283 reviews
5255
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Myles B. Schlam review for Linton Paint & Body
Myles B. Schlam on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you, Myles! So glad we could help you out and get you some fast and honest service! Happy we could leave your car looking like new and proud to be your go to spot. Please let us know next time we can lend a hand! -Linton Paint & Body

Linda Selvatico-Trossello review for Linton Paint & Body
Linda Selvatico-Trossello on Facebook

6 years ago

10/16/2016, 05:12 AM
We are repeat customers We brought our car in to repair the rear fender. Greg did a wonderful job. Looks brand new. It is always a pleasure to walk into their office. Everyone, including his wife, Diana, are friendly, honest and caring. Bravo to a wonderful we'll run business!
Business Response:

Thank you so much.

Steven Petrarca review for Linton Paint & Body
Steven Petrarca on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2016, 01:36 AM
Greg does great work and he stands behind everything he does. No matter what , his work is the best in South Florida, hands down.
Business Response:

Thank you, Steven! so glad you are a fan and so proud to have your support! Let us know next time we can lend a hand! -Linton Paint & Body

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Dave Stewart review for Linton Paint & Body
Dave Stewart on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2016, 05:11 AM
Greg at Linton paint and body is one of the nicest and honest guys I know. The work they do there is TOP NOTCH. I've known Greg for years from selling him auto parts. But it grew into a friendship. He has the same values that I look for in people. I Highly recommend this shop. I could go on and on about Greg, but I think you get the point...
Business Response:

Thank you, Dave! We really appreciate all of your support and your high praise! Thanks for everything and we hope you'll let us know next time we can lend a hand. -Linton Paint & Body

Timothy Baur review for Linton Paint & Body
Timothy Baur on Facebook

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:12 AM
Awesome work! I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be! Greg and his wife run a great shop. My car came out detailed and looks brand new! Love these guys.
bbuchy review for Linton Paint & Body
bbuchy on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/07/2013, 01:35 AM
I took my 10 year old Jeep to Greg for some partial paint work and the repair of a dent in the tailgate. His estimate was hundreds of dollars less than a previous estimate and the work he did was fabulous...everyone who "checks it out" has been really surprised that only partial painting was done...I am very pleased with the work and highly recommend Linton Paint and Body.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.