Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linton Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
283 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

1 Linton Blvd. suite 5 & 6, Unit 6, Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

(561) 272-0814

https://www.lintonpaintnbody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
About

Greg Sepe has been in the collision industry for 35 years as an owner of multiple locations from New York to Florida. Making his home in Delray Beach, he's now operated Linton Paint & Body for more than ten years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
283 reviews
5255
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chris-Ann Mc David review for Linton Paint & Body
Chris-Ann Mc David on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 01:09 AM
my dad Tony is the best auto body repair guys in all of florida, u guys at Linton is lucky to have him.
Business Response:

Yes we are!!!

Teaka Pointek review for Linton Paint & Body
Teaka Pointek on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:17 AM
Amazing customer service. Greg is a wonderful person to work with. I called and was able to get a estimate the same day (I stopped in) and got an appointment set very quickly. He installed my Kia parts correctly and quickly and at a very good price he estimated it for. If I need anything in the future I wouldn't hesitate to use linton paint and body again. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Teaka!!!

Sue Davidson Coyne review for Linton Paint & Body
Sue Davidson Coyne on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:36 AM
Just picked up my car yesterday. It was a great experience dealing with this company. They were profession, courteous and their work was impeccable. The car looked brand new and the inside was spotless. I would highly recommend Linton Paint and Body. Both the owners and employees were a pleasure to deal with
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Akira Salazar review for Linton Paint & Body
Akira Salazar on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:03 AM
Best shop I have ever dealt with!! Diane and her husband are great people they will help you with whatever your car needs done.. quality work in a timely manner.
Business Response:

Thank you Akira! It’s our pleasure! Stop over anytime. We appreciate your recognition and value you as a customer!

Samantha Propper review for Linton Paint & Body
Samantha Propper on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 05:14 AM
Very helpful for a last minute body repair! Part came in two days and called me early in the morning so they could fix it the same day. Great welcoming team and affordable pricing!
Elaine Ehrlich Westman review for Linton Paint & Body
Elaine Ehrlich Westman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 03:11 AM
Tracy Bingaman review for Linton Paint & Body
Tracy Bingaman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:04 AM
Great guys; trustworthy, friendly, and convenient. :)
Cori Petruzzelli review for Linton Paint & Body
Cori Petruzzelli on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2018, 00:12 AM
My car looks amazing, it doesn't even look like it had body work done. They also took care of an oil change and rear brakes for my car. Everything was done in a timely manner, the were easy to get in touch with and communicate with, their prices are very fair and they send you text updates. I am very pleased with my experience with Linton Paint and Body. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Cori! It was our pleasure! We really appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

Jackie Alexis review for Linton Paint & Body
Jackie Alexis on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 01:23 AM
Front desk lady is nasty and rude. I will never be a customer here.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.