Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Linton Paint & Body

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Greg Sepe has been in the collision industry for 35 years as an owner of multiple locations from New York to Florida. Making his home in Delray Beach, he's now operated Linton Paint & Body for more than ten years. 

Location details

1 Linton Blvd. suite 5 & 6, Unit 6, Delray Beach, FL, 33444, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8349 reviews
5
317
4
5
3
2
2
0
1
16
9 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
All Ways's profile image
All Ways 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

everything Second time I have been hit and both times absolutely everything was handled extremely professional and timely . Would higly recommend to my friends and family 

Anne Levin's profile image
Anne Levin 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This is the most amazing shop! Not only was my car beautiful when I picked it up today but it was clean and they go out of their way just to take care of customers❣️ Once you use this shop you never need to go anywhere else again!!!!! 

Lenore E.'s profile image
Lenore E. 
on Birdeye

4 years ago

I am extremely satisfied with the service and the work on my car. My car looks like new. Everyone there was very courteous and helpful. Thank you. 

Vic Michels's profile image
Vic Michels 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Linton Paint & Body did a fantastic job on my BMW project car. Paint match was terrific. Outstanding service and work. Great price as well. They took the time to ensure the repair was done right. Highly recommend Greg and his team. 

Jessica Lee's profile image
Jessica Lee 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

This shop is amazing. My bumper was hit and I went to four different shops before I found them. They are straight forward and genuine people. Everyone that works there has a honest, down to earth vibe. They did incredible work and my car looks better than before it was hit. I am so grateful for them and will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs any repairs. They have my business for life and I am grateful I found this shop!! 

Catlin Castan's profile image
Catlin Castan 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Best service EVER! Greg is so nice and helpful—always leave there happy and with my car 100%! 

Betsy Robinson's profile image
Betsy Robinson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

My car looks brand new! They took care of my car, like it was theirs. Thank you so much for repairing my car. Repairs were done relatively soon also. 

Karen Bernstein Schwartz's profile image
Karen Bernstein Schwartz 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️experience dealing with Greg, Diana and staff. Very professional and fair in price. The work done was impeccable and the detailing was amazing, like I was getting into a brand new car. Thank you for the great experience! 

Shirley Portnoy's profile image
Shirley Portnoy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Nice people to deal with. 

Frequently asked questions about Linton Paint & Body

How is Linton Paint & Body rated?

Linton Paint & Body has a 4.8 star rating with 349 reviews. 

When is Linton Paint & Body open?

Linton Paint & Body is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.