Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linton Paint & Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
279 reviews
|Body Shops|Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

1 Linton Blvd. suite 5 & 6, Unit 6, Delray Beach, FL 33444 United States

(561) 272-0814

https://www.lintonpaintnbody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

124 S H St

(561) 588-8709
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

2390 W 78th St

(305) 823-9922
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6026 SW 23rd St

(954) 967-5606
5.0
(4) · Automotive

4463 N Dixie Hwy

(954) 492-1550
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2102 S Federal

(561) 935-4208
5.0
(12) · Automotive

804 Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 845-2228
About

Greg Sepe has been in the collision industry for 35 years as an owner of multiple locations from New York to Florida. Making his home in Delray Beach, he's now operated Linton Paint & Body for more than ten years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
279 reviews
5251
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
All Ways review for Linton Paint & Body
All Ways on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 04:10 AM
everything Second time I have been hit and both times absolutely everything was handled extremely professional and timely . Would higly recommend to my friends and family
Anne Levin review for Linton Paint & Body
Anne Levin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2019, 01:45 AM
This is the most amazing shop! Not only was my car beautiful when I picked it up today but it was clean and they go out of their way just to take care of customers❣️ Once you use this shop you never need to go anywhere else again!!!!!
Lenore E. review for Linton Paint & Body
Lenore E. on BirdEye

3 years ago

08/24/2019, 07:57 AM
I am extremely satisfied with the service and the work on my car. My car looks like new. Everyone there was very courteous and helpful. Thank you.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Vic Michels review for Linton Paint & Body
Vic Michels on Facebook

3 years ago

08/13/2019, 05:37 AM
Linton Paint & Body did a fantastic job on my BMW project car. Paint match was terrific. Outstanding service and work. Great price as well. They took the time to ensure the repair was done right. Highly recommend Greg and his team.
Jessica Lee review for Linton Paint & Body
Jessica Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 08:38 AM
This shop is amazing. My bumper was hit and I went to four different shops before I found them. They are straight forward and genuine people. Everyone that works there has a honest, down to earth vibe. They did incredible work and my car looks better than before it was hit. I am so grateful for them and will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs any repairs. They have my business for life and I am grateful I found this shop!!
Catlin Castan review for Linton Paint & Body
Catlin Castan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 03:30 AM
Best service EVER! Greg is so nice and helpful—always leave there happy and with my car 100%!
Betsy Robinson review for Linton Paint & Body
Betsy Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 00:40 AM
My car looks brand new! They took care of my car, like it was theirs. Thank you so much for repairing my car. Repairs were done relatively soon also.
Karen Bernstein Schwartz review for Linton Paint & Body
Karen Bernstein Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2018, 02:03 AM
5 star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️experience dealing with Greg, Diana and staff. Very professional and fair in price. The work done was impeccable and the detailing was amazing, like I was getting into a brand new car. Thank you for the great experience!
Shirley Portnoy review for Linton Paint & Body
Shirley Portnoy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 02:03 AM
Nice people to deal with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.