Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lindy's Chili

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
33 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Chicago, IL 60609

3685 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60609

(773) 927-7807

http://lindyschili.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

737 Plainfield Rd

(630) 887-7486
4.9
(60) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11906 S Harlem Ave

(708) 448-2669
4.9
(339) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

123 S Calumet Rd

(219) 707-6093
4.9
(27) · Restaurants

1901 Church St

(847) 833-9367
4.9
(468) · Restaurants

1513 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 598-6908
4.8
(1022) · Restaurants

10 S Pine St

(847) 392-2277
About

Chili, Ice Cream, American food, family restaurant, catering

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
33 reviews
512
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Paulette Kelly review for Lindy's Chili
Paulette Kelly on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:25 AM
Been here several times in the past few weeks Very happy with the food and the service will be back as often as I can!!
Fernando Estrada review for Lindy's Chili
Fernando Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 01:09 AM
I was recently there on archer and western. Horrible experience. The hostess doesn’t greet u, speak or smiles. We only ordered ice cream sundaes and it took 30 min to get them. No one was helping her although there was a woman walking around in flip flops who seemed to be working There and some random man delivering pop. New management is horrible and the exterior of the restaurant looks junkie with all the signs they installed wat an eye sore. Plus there was not one single person in the bar area. So disappointed.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Caraballo review for Lindy's Chili
Lisa Caraballo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 06:38 AM
So annoyed! Gerties on archer changed owners and the service has gone down. Waited over 15 minutes to take my order(place wasn’t full) then hey gave us stale chips in the nachos, only gave us half our order. Worse part!!!! There was plastic in our fries! Needless to say I won’t be going back there! Gerties on Pulaski here we come!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Edgar Zarem review for Lindy's Chili
Edgar Zarem on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 05:29 AM
Came for breakfast and I’m so happy with our visit. The waitress was great and the food was good! I might have to become a regular ��
Sarah Jane Greenan review for Lindy's Chili
Sarah Jane Greenan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 05:00 AM
Been eating here for 26 years and ain't about to stop! BEST chili cheese nachos!�
Tom Ramon review for Lindy's Chili
Tom Ramon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Sean O'Farrell review for Lindy's Chili
Sean O'Farrell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:16 AM
I love this place, it is a Brighton Park treasure and I think the new management is doing a great job. The malts and chili are classics, the wings are great, the new breakfast is solid - outstanding hashbrowns.
Anita Rangel review for Lindy's Chili
Anita Rangel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 01:32 AM
Dennis J Mindock review for Lindy's Chili
Dennis J Mindock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 08:31 AM
I was a long time customer. The new owners did not do a good job. The food quality went down hill and the waitress said the chili didn’t change. Yes the chili was good but the burger was garbage. Sorry to say but this will be my last visit to this location
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.