Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Linda Toenniessen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Doctors|Portland, OR 97205

511 SW 10th Ave #604, Ste 604, Portland, OR 97205

(503) 232-1418

http://www6.colonrectalclinic.com/?s_token=1577636761.0017925413&uuid=1577636761.0017925413&kw=Healthy+Colon+Cleanses&term=Healthy%20Colon%20Cleanses&term=Talk%20to%20a%20Doctor%20Online&backfill=0&tdfs=1

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2400 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 361-5400
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

800 SW 13th Ave

(503) 221-0161
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

38916 Proctor Blvd

(503) 668-3530
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 NW Lovejoy St # 406

(503) 808-9211
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2363 NW Flanders St

(503) 228-5432
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1500 NW Bethany Blvd #200

(503) 708-0523
About

Psychiatry, General

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Vickoren review for Linda Toenniessen
Mary Vickoren on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 06:29 AM
This lady is the nicest person and best doctor you will ever meet. She made me feel like a person to be valued and respected, not like a patient, or worse yet, a diagnosis! She helped me understand and accept myself, despite my problems. Congratulations to you if you ever have the good fortune to be her patient like I was.
Sheldon review for Linda Toenniessen
Sheldon on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/14/2016, 10:51 AM
She's the most wonderful doctor and person I've ever met. I've been her patient for 18 years and she's kept me going for all that time through kindness, expertise and more compassion than I thought possible. When she retires I will face a depressioin that's palpable
Anonymous review for Linda Toenniessen
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/28/2012, 14:38 PM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did this psychiatrist give you undivided attention? Definitely! They made an extra effort to make me feel special Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Linda Toenniessen
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/28/2012, 10:24 AM
Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Did this psychiatrist give you undivided attention? Definitely! They made an extra effort to make me feel special Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Anonymous review for Linda Toenniessen
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/29/2011, 00:23 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did this psychiatrist have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.