Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincolnway Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Saint John, IN 46311

1275 Joliet St, Saint John, IN 46311

(219) 865-8984

https://www.davearnolddds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(59) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 North Michigan Avenue Suite 800

(312) 346-5403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Hartley review for Lincolnway Dental
Mike Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 02:37 AM
Great dentist, very good at working appointments around my schedule.
Alana Pallanti review for Lincolnway Dental
Alana Pallanti on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2015, 01:02 AM
Patrick Dermody review for Lincolnway Dental
Patrick Dermody on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 00:25 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Lincolnway Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/14/2011, 07:24 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Anonymous review for Lincolnway Dental
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

10/14/2011, 02:56 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was the dental equipment clean? Absolutely! It looked brand new Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.