Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lincoln Center Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
68 reviews
|Family Practice|Miami, MO 33139

959 West Ave, Ste 17, Miami, MO 33139

(305) 507-5220

http://kaplanchiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

407 E Russell Ave # C

(660) 747-5114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

117 E Pine St

(660) 429-1900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

643 N Morley St

(660) 263-6878
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
68 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nick Brunzell review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
Nick Brunzell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2019, 17:39 PM
Friendly and attentive staff. Doc is awesome!
David Octavio Gandell review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
David Octavio Gandell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 10:26 AM
Yadira Arguedas review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
Yadira Arguedas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 04:38 AM
Off course he is the best 👈
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Teresa LeCrone review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
Teresa LeCrone on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:24 AM
Best chiropractor. He cares for each patient individually and each adjustment is custom to their specific needs. I walked in, in crying awful acute pain and he examined, diagnosed and explained to me what was happening to my spine in great detail and how to correct the issues. 3 adjustments later I’m smiling and feeling 80% better. He knows what he is doing! I know I’m in the right place to heal my spine issues. My only regret is that I didn’t find him 3-6 months ago. But, I’m on the right road now. Thank you and your staff, great group!
Shane Sherman review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
Shane Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 02:47 AM
Excellent Doctor, very highly recommended !!
Kealohanui Browning review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
Kealohanui Browning on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 05:12 AM
LOVE!!! If you don’t believe in chiropractic care, you will after a visit here! Best EVER!!!!
Alyssa Chelsea D'Amico review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
Alyssa Chelsea D'Amico on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 02:15 AM
Amazing amazing amazing!! Bringing my 6wk old and it has done wonders for her constipation.
Lonnie Bagwell review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
Lonnie Bagwell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 05:06 AM
Top notch doc who is changing lives - can’t recommend KCWC enough!
Craig Burns review for Lincoln Center Chiropractic
Craig Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:27 AM
If you are looking for a great Chiropractor in or anywhere near Miami Beach, Florida... I highly recommend this office ABOVE ALL OTHERS!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.