Logo White
Watch Demo

Lima Tae Kwon Do Academy

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90230

5903 Sepulveda Blvd Ste A, Los Angeles, CA 90230

(310) 391-4950

http://www.limataekwondo.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

201 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 846-4542
5.0
(10) · Other

801 S Glenoaks Blvd

(310) 274-6880
5.0
(1) · Other

1820 E First St Suite 200

(949) 243-0139
5.0
(1) · Other

1240 W 41st Pl

(323) 313-4596
5.0
(1) · Other

628 E San Bernardino Rd

(626) 261-4452
5.0
(16) · Other

225 N Brand Blvd

(818) 660-2574
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joycelee on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/02/2012, 09:46 AM
Great place! Great classes! Instructors and Masters are very professional. Reasonable prices and great locations! I higher recommend it!
annasmithttt on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/26/2010, 01:09 AM
I been with Lima Taekwondo for few years now. I always had a great experience with all the instructors and I always had a great customer service for my kids and I. Great Taekwondo place!
Holly P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/16/2009, 12:09 PM
Lima Tae Kwon Do Academy is Excellent! Great classes for both children and adults. The facility is fantastically clean, the staff are wonderful and highly qualified. Wonderful experiences here!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Teri h. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/11/2009, 14:33 PM
Lima Tae Kwon Do Academy is a wonderful place for the whole family. Lima Tae Kwon Do Academy is a great place to study martial arts. The studio is owned by Master Andre Lima and Master Christiany Lima. Both masters are outstanding martial artists and wonderful people. They set high standards and they work hard to help you reach those standards. They have created a wonderful family atmosphere where parents and children can work out together.
Deedy K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/11/2009, 01:25 AM
Lima Tae Kwon Do Academy is Family Martial Arts Lima taekwondo is a great martial arts academy. It has a supportive family atmosphere to learn martial arts. All levels and abilities. A good value, plenty of parking.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.