Logo White
Watch Demo

Lily Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
568 reviews
|Grocery|Portland, OR 97220

11001 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 255-0448

http://www.lily-market.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6220 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 287-2727
5.0
(13) · Retail

1954 SE Division St

(503) 230-4949
4.9
(24) · Retail

3970 Mercantile Dr Ste 110

(503) 342-6010

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(38) · Retail

7201-B NE Glisan St

(971) 285-3270

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(369) · Retail

409 SE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(503) 236-2114

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(12) · Grocery

2120 SE Oak Grove Blvd

(503) 654-8288
About

Wholesale & Retail Asian Market specializing in Thai food as well as Pacific Islands groceries & Gifts. Our Deli is done right! Everything is made from scratch daily with only the freshest quality ingredients!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
568 reviews
5394
  
4117
  
329
  
29
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 502 Reviews4.6Google
  • 59 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Woody Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2013, 07:25 AM
Timothy McMenamin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2013, 09:34 AM
Jon Turino on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2013, 08:38 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ian Lawrence Nasayao on Facebook

7 years ago

06/06/2013, 09:33 AM
Jason Guy Stockert on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 16:17 PM
3d420 on Citysearch

9 years ago

05/08/2011, 02:51 AM
Best Asian market in the Portland area! – There are bigger Asian markets in Portland, but none as friendly and helpful as Lily Market. I can get food items anywhere, but the help and advice I get here are more valuable than saffron. When I need ingredients for an Indonesian or Vietnamese recipe, they always know which ingredients I am looking for, even if I don't know the Thai name for it. If I have an Idea for something new, they always have good suggestions. They have a smallish selection of produce, but it's all the things you can't get at Safeway and everything is usually fresh and appealing. Try the lunch counter in the back for some excellent sides and deserts!
Lori B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/05/2010, 08:39 AM
Lori B. A great place to purchase all of the items you need for Asian cuisine. They are easy to find and carry just about everything you could possibly need. They carry produce, cooking items, every kind of sauce/herb/spice, and also have prepared foods in their deli if you're just looking for some good food.
YoshiCart on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/12/2009, 11:13 AM
Great Selection, Prices and Service!! – We just returned from a month in Thailand where I learned to make a few of my favorite dishes. I first tried the upscale Health Food stores to try and locate herbs, spices, and produce I had been using in Asia. They did not have anything I needed or too expensive! I googled 'Thai Markets in PDX' and Lily Market popped up. I read the reviews and decided to give it a try, it's a bit out of the city, but just 10 minutes on the highway, and I was there. Plenty of parking when I arrived around lunch time. I grabbed a cart and within 2 minutes the owner Sam introduced himself, I told him it was my first time here and he gave me a full guided tour of the market answering recipe and cooking techniques along the way. I was so surprised to see such an assortment of everything I had become accustomed to in Thailand! Things like fresh Galangal and a whole isle dedicated to just Curries! I spent over an hour here feeling very welcomed by the whole family and stayed for lunch in the cafe area, which was fantastic! The prices were also just barely above what I had been paying in Thailand considering it's almost 6,000 miles away! The produce was fresh, the meat selection was impressive, the noodles were homemade, and the staff went above and beyond! I'll be back, I didn't even get a chance to look at their beautiful dishes and cooking utinsils...which would make great gifts for culinary friends!
evelyn d. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/14/2009, 01:52 AM
clean and fresh An excellent place to buy Oriental food to cook for to buy something already cooked. We ate a meal that included rice with meat and veggies in a bowl that was so good. All the food here looks good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.