Logo White
Watch Demo

Lily Market

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
568 reviews
|Grocery|Portland, OR 97220

11001 NE Halsey St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 255-0448

http://www.lily-market.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6220 NE Sandy Blvd

(503) 287-2727
5.0
(13) · Retail

1954 SE Division St

(503) 230-4949
4.9
(24) · Retail

3970 Mercantile Dr Ste 110

(503) 342-6010

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(38) · Retail

7201-B NE Glisan St

(971) 285-3270

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(369) · Retail

409 SE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(503) 236-2114

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(12) · Grocery

2120 SE Oak Grove Blvd

(503) 654-8288
About

Wholesale & Retail Asian Market specializing in Thai food as well as Pacific Islands groceries & Gifts. Our Deli is done right! Everything is made from scratch daily with only the freshest quality ingredients!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
568 reviews
5394
  
4117
  
329
  
29
  
111
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 502 Reviews4.6Google
  • 59 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Ballesteros Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2016, 02:24 AM
Great place to eat and buy Asian groceries! I found furikake for 2 dlls.
Myan Martino Matarau on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2016, 10:09 AM
Francine FancyFrancie on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 02:02 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Laura Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2016, 08:27 AM
Best pad thai around. I drive from vancouver for it and the green rice baked in a coconut :)
Lori Usselman-Orth on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 15:08 PM
I've been going to Lily market for years- love it. It's a family business where you will find helpful, friendly service. There is always someone there to offer suggestions or help when I am searching for items to make a new recipe. I've been to several Asian stores and have never found any that offer a warm welcome like the Lily Market. My favorite or sure!
John Kim on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 11:47 AM
My FAVORITE Asian grocery in Portland! Lily Market has a great selection of fresh foods and a myriad of useful items, at prices that are hard to beat anywhere. Staff is always friendly and attentive, and the Thai deli menu is excellent -- I highly recommend the papaya salad! You can expect me to return to Lily Market as a regular customer. Thank you so much!
Angel Vongsoury on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2016, 11:18 AM
I have been coming here with my family since I was about 5. Now I take my own kids and it has become the tradition to invite friends and other family to this gem. I have been to other markets that's a little closer but I'm always disappointed and find myself wishing I went to Lily market. Has a great variety and the prices are reasonable. They always have little trinkets and gifts that I find myself buying for friends and myself at the registers.
Kristina Horning on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2015, 09:03 AM
Nicest family ever
Ayla Lives on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 04:38 AM
The staff is always so friendly and helpful! I always try something new!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.