Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lilly Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
18 reviews
|Dentists|Whitefish, MT 59937

905 Wisconsin Ave # C, Ste C, Whitefish, MT 59937

(406) 862-8180

http://www.lillydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dental

3620

(406) 892-4296

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

210 1st Ave E

(406) 752-2180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1874 US Highway 93 N

(406) 752-1107
5.0
(169) · Dentists

75 Claremont St G

(406) 752-8161

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(299) · Dentists

6516 US-93

(406) 862-1010
4.9
(140) · Dental

160 Heritage Way #101

(406) 257-5696

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.4
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holly Davis Harrod on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2020, 02:27 AM
Wonderful to have the option of holistic dentistry! We LOVE them all!
Kimberly Lane Jones on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2020, 03:57 AM
Amazing staff - natural dentistry
Heidi Jessop on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 02:31 AM
Be careful when working with Lilly's. I had a procedure schedule to remove to back teeth, received the quote on Friday. On Monday (the day before my appointment) they call to remind me about not eating etc, and also that the cost had almost doubled in cost. It went from 2903.12 to 4415.00. What a joke. I will not be going back, I feel that this was dishonest.
Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Dennis Foley on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2019, 03:29 AM
Professional, competent and caring folks.
Brandi Collom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 07:16 AM
Beverly Crane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 01:55 AM
Finally a dentist that cares and knows what she is doing! Such a blessing.
Mary E Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:30 AM
Heather Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2018, 02:19 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Mazurek Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:36 AM
Megan Lilly Frank and her whole staff are amazing and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing specialized dental work. The whole staff is informative and caring. I feel so much better after having my mercury fillings removed, an infected root canal tooth extracted and now a zirconium implant.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.