Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Liljas Brian Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Dentists|Puyallup, WA 98371

421 W Pioneer Ave, Puyallup, WA 98371

(253) 845-4255

http://liljasdental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076
5.0
(113) · Dental

6507 NE 181st St

(425) 486-9211

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

739 NE Riddell Rd

(360) 782-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a small family dental practice located in downtown Puyallup.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Francis on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/09/2019, 01:23 AM
I am so grateful that this man is located in an office downtown Puyallup. No fighting traffic. I have been a patient of his for over 15 years and have always been treated as if I was his only patient. The staff is so friendly and accommodating to every emergency I have had. Dr. Liljas is the Gold Standard for other Dentist's.
Stacy Rogers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 19:04 PM
Been going to this Dentist for over 10years . Best Dental team out there
Gina Sauers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:27 AM
My family has been going for years. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lelina Wassman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 17:55 PM
Loved it,the best customers service fantastic employees ,.caring ,loving Dr. treat you like family
Trevor J on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/17/2016, 11:57 AM
Best dentist ever. Dr. Liljas has been my dentist since 1989. He's professional, personable & practical. I've never had an issue, and I used to be a pain when I was a kid! Dr. Liljas put a veneer on a broken front tooth when I was 9 years old, and now I'm 35. The same veneer is still looking good! :-) I highly recommend Dr. Brian Liljas and his wife Rinda for any dental work or referrals.
LeighAnn E Bauman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 05:36 AM
Wendy Brooks Hansen on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2015, 13:06 PM
Such a wonderful dentist for adults and kids! The entire staff make you feel welcome and well treated.
Brian Otis on Facebook

7 years ago

05/13/2014, 02:29 AM
Jenburger on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

07/25/2012, 11:40 AM
My three daughters and I are patients, and we were referred by my parents (three generations of my family love this office!). My daughter had a few cavities when she was pretty young, and they were superb in handling the treatment, making her (and me!) comfortable, and with follow-up care. I moved away, and recently moved back, and am excited to be a patient again. My girls always complained the other dentists "weren't Dr. Liljas". Cost is reasonable, insurance knowledge and help is A+++, and I would (and did many times!) recommend Dr. Liljas and his office staff to anyone in Puyallup (and surrounding cities...worth a drive).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.