Logo White
Watch Demo

Lili Mirtorabi, DDS, MS

Own this business?
4.7
47 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Park, CA 90255

7925 Seville Ave, Huntington Park, CA 90255

(323) 589-3438

http://www.drliliorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Won Moon Dmd
5.0
(2) · Dental

333 W Bastanchury Rd Ste 100

(714) 253-5333

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
47 reviews
540
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 26 Reviews4.8Vitals
  • 12 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Alvarez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2018, 02:12 AM
I have a great time there in the office because of all the food, drinks, and movies, but unfortunately sometimes it takes a while for the actual appointment to start.
Annie Gutierrez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:50 AM
Very good customer service. So attentive with patients and helpful
Reynnaa R Vasquezz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:27 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Maria D Vega on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2017, 05:14 AM
Very clean place ..they have really nice people working there.
Anita Calderon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:46 AM
Julian Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:08 AM
I had a good visit at Dr. Lili's office last week. Everything was OK with my brace's, the staff was very nice. Hope my next appointment will be the same.
Maria Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:58 AM
I like this place, it's clean ..Staff is awesome super friendly ��� them cookies tho ���
Brittany Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2017, 01:54 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.