Logo White
Watch Demo

Lili Mirtorabi, DDS, MS

Own this business?
4.6
21 reviews
|Dental|Huntington Park, CA 90255

7925 Seville Ave, Huntington Park, CA 90255

(323) 589-3438

https://www.drliliortho.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

7927 Painter Ave # 100

(562) 945-1149

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

3220 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 263-4919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

1122 N Brand Blvd # 102

(818) 242-2667
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

14335 Pipeline Ave # A

(909) 902-0800
5.0
(20) · Dentists

13422 Newport Ave

(714) 544-5883
About

Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
21 reviews
515
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.7Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Meza on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2019, 01:44 AM
The staff are very professional and courteous they explain everything before they proceed.
Jason Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 02:12 AM
I have a great time there in the office because of all the food, drinks, and movies, but unfortunately sometimes it takes a while for the actual appointment to start.
Annie Gutierrez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 05:50 AM
Very good customer service. So attentive with patients and helpful
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Reynnaa Vasquezz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 17:00 PM
Anita Calderon on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:46 AM
Julian Castro on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 06:08 AM
I had a good visit at Dr. Lili's office last week. Everything was OK with my brace's, the staff was very nice. Hope my next appointment will be the same.
Maria Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 02:58 AM
I like this place, it's clean ..Staff is awesome super friendly ��� them cookies tho ���
Andrew Cervera on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 04:20 AM
Just came into my 3rd check up for my braces and they do an amazing line of work. Its only been 5 months since I've gotten my braces on and my teeth are already getting straight. I just can't wait until the whole process is finished so I can see the end results. I know i am going to be very pleased with what the finished product. I highly recommend this place if you are trying to get braces. very affordable and will help you with the whole process.
Tanya Nana Peralta on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2016, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.