Logo White
Watch Demo

Lila B Design

Own this business?
4.6
30 reviews
|Consumer Goods|San Francisco, CA 94110

2128 Folsom St, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 563-6681

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Flowers & Events By Dani
5.0
(83) · Consumer Goods

1150 El Camino Real

(650) 898-5014

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties container gardens, floral design, plants, flowers, gardens, terrariums, living landscapes. design History Established in 2007. Creating thoughtful environments with greenery and flowers that speak to you, is our mission. We specialize in listening and working with clients to capture each unique aesthetic and mood, regardless of whether it is whimsical, traditional, edgy, avant garde, or somewhere uncharted and in between. We have made it our business since January of 2007 to bring the celebration to your events, the artistry to your photographic styling, and the serenity to your interiors and gardens with the finest in high quality and local plants and flowers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
30 reviews
523
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Houzz
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Lord on Facebook

9 months ago

03/11/2019, 05:31 AM
Design skills and plant knowledge.
Veronique Ballion on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:55 AM
Gabriella Santos on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2017, 03:20 AM
The projects of the company Lila B. are incredible. I'm in love. Always when I can accompany you on the website and on social networks. Congratulations.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Virge Cornelius on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 08:55 AM
Anne Crump Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2016, 01:23 AM
Beautiful and inspired living arrangements, floral accessories, and gifts. Baylor is amazing. And treats from Stable offer nice sustenance while you shop!
Lila Hutchins Bahin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2016, 03:29 AM
Margot Hartford Photography on Houzz

4 years ago

06/07/2016, 02:16 AM
If you love plants and design then you will love all of the assemblages at Lila B. Design. The arrangements are perfectly complied and every detail is stunning. Lila B.'s choice of plants, containers and embellishments are unique, and the results, either for your outdoor space or for an indoor event, are wonderful.
I have had the pleasure of working with Baylor, the owner of Lila B. Design, twice and she is creative and thoughtful in every aspect of her life. Her own home is designed with the love and care that she brings to her client work.
Business Response:

Margot, working with you has been amazing. Your photos are lovely - you capture spaces with grace and beauty (plus you're fun to hang out with while you're working!).

Mario Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 02:01 AM
Aynul Haque on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 04:29 AM
সুপার
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.