Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
247 reviews
|Hair Salons|Bradenton, FL 34201 United States

8415 Honore Ave, Bradenton, FL 34201 United States

(941) 359-1396

http://www.lildivasanddudesbradenton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(78) · Hair Salons

210 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 571-5800
5.0
(58) · Beauty

3242 Southgate Cir

(941) 365-0300
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(23) · Hair Extensions

4545 W Kennedy

(727) 858-7205
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

1201 N Pinellas Ave

(727) 937-4811
About

We are proud to welcome you to Lil' Divas and Dudes, a salon and day spa dedicated to children. Join us for a cool haircut and style, including sprinkles of fairy dust and spray coloring if you desire. Fly in an airplane, race in a car, or drive a fire truck if you would like, and partake in an array of fun spa services, like mani's, pedi's, facials, and up-do's. Finally, join us for a spectacular theme party.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
247 reviews
5179
  
416
  
34
  
26
  
119
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicole Bennett review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
Nicole Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 15:07 PM
My 7 year old has had her hair cut by Melanie. She is really great and engaging with kids. We can’t wait to try out more things in the salon!!
Misty Criteser-Pecunies review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
Misty Criteser-Pecunies on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2020, 02:39 AM
I was so impressed with the patience they showed while cutting my sons hair. It was his first time and he definitely was unsure. In the end he was so happy and loving his experience.
Elizabeth Gonzalez review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
Elizabeth Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:24 AM
Gladis did an amazing job on my son 1st haircut. I highly recommend this place, my son didn’t move or cry he felt comfortable with her and she is very skilled with children. His haircut came out perfect just as we expected. Thank you so much!! Our experience was more than a 5 star rating
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Taina Werhan review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
Taina Werhan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 06:32 AM
muy buen servicio great service
Katie Driscoll review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
Katie Driscoll on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 04:33 AM
I would give you guys a million stars if I could. Thank you for dealing with my hysterical 15 month old and giving him a great haircut. It truly felt like you cared how his hair looked instead of just rushing through it with him being so upset. I really appreciated your patience and his hair looks great!
Tracy Holman review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
Tracy Holman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 01:03 AM
Gladis was amazing. I scheduled my son for his 1st haircut and she did exactly what I wanted. I highly recommend.
Krisztina Csiki review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
Krisztina Csiki on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 04:48 AM
Martha’s always cut my little boy hair super cute, she’s very good with kids! Thank you !
Mar Barone review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
Mar Barone on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 04:33 AM
Gladis was absolutely amazing for my son’s first hair cut! She was patient, sweet, and did an amazing job despite my son crying/squirming. I’m posting a before and after to show the difference. I can’t praise this establishment enough! ❤️
PJ Previte review for Lil' Divas and Dudes Salon & Day Spa
PJ Previte on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2020, 06:02 AM
amazing first haircut for my 1 year old. the set up and comfort for him was excellent as he gets uncomfortable around people. they did a great job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.