Logo White
Watch Demo

Lil' Darlins Grooming

Own this business?
4.7
86 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Tupelo, MS 38801

1921 McCullough Blvd, Tupelo, MS 38801

(662) 205-4302

http://www.lildarlinsgrooming.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Your puppy may be nervous the first time that they come to LiL' Darlins Grooming. That is why we have put a maintenance plan in place. We want you to feel completely safe bringing in your 4 - legged friend for years to come. Bath and brushing every two weeks Full grooming on the fourth week Build a relationship for comfort Call us for special maintenance pricing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
86 reviews
564
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Swain on Facebook

6 days ago

08/05/2020, 01:28 AM
Mr Jack Swain was groomed soo good today! We love you guys! Just look he’s totally worn out! Stacy did an awesome job
Miranda Swift on Facebook

3 months ago

05/08/2020, 01:00 AM
Love love love this place! It was my first time and my puppy’s first time going to a groomer. I love how he turned out and the price is very reasonable. I would recommend Lil’ Darlins to anyone with fur babies and I plan on continuing to use them! :)
Michelle Patton on Facebook

4 months ago

04/20/2020, 17:06 PM
These ladies go above and beyond to take care of my fur baby...they are like family.❤️
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jessica M. Baskett on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 07:42 AM
Lil Darlins and the staff there have always been wonderful to my Zoe & Leo! They were very accommodating when it was just me scheduling last minute when my husband was deployed while trying to juggle everything on my schedule. They have always been kind and my dogs love them. They also watch for any issues or concerns in the dogs and let me know which is greatly appreciated! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! ❤️🙏🏼
Shelby Shea Aycock on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:51 AM
Lil’ darlins is wonderful! They are very professional and are great with my goldendoodle.
Steven Blaylock on Facebook

8 months ago

12/26/2019, 14:03 PM
Very professional and skilled. We couldn’t ask for a better groomer/boarding business.
Charlie McCandless on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2019, 01:37 AM
My dog can get nervous but the staff does an excellent job with him!!!
Drew Williams on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 02:32 AM
They groomed Jasper with patience and TLC no other groomer could touch him. Will be back ! Thanks staff !
Kathy Poston on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 11:30 AM
My little ShiuTzu is 10-years-old, and the only place that I trust to groom and take care of her is Lil Darlins. Stacie, the owner, takes great personal care of Maylee, who has arthritis and other issues. I highly recommend Lil Darlins!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.