Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lil Amsterdam USA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Kalispell, MT 59901

8029, 136 N Somers Rd, Unit B, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 756-4372

https://lilamsterdamusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Trusted, reliable, consistent since 2009! We provide the best medicine to patients we possibly can using new technology and old tradition. If you are looking for quality medicine come in to see for yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
526
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Misty Moeller review for Lil Amsterdam USA
Misty Moeller on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2018, 02:25 AM
Ryan Mason review for Lil Amsterdam USA
Ryan Mason on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 15:56 PM
I have been using these guys as my provider for the past three years and their products just keep getting better. I really enjoy having a store to go to with the friendliest service in town. Keep up the good work Nick, your services are greatly appreciated!
Laura Schamore review for Lil Amsterdam USA
Laura Schamore on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 05:48 AM
Good people, make good medicine. These folks are the best.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Steve Hackman review for Lil Amsterdam USA
Steve Hackman on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2017, 15:29 PM
iv been here for about four munths now and would have to say, i love the people here. Everyone alway make you feel welcome. The products are tasty and have a great feeling.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.