Logo White
Watch Demo

Lil Amsterdam USA

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Kalispell, MT 59901

8029, 136 N Somers Rd, Unit B, Kalispell, MT 59901

(406) 756-4372

https://lilamsterdamusa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Trusted, reliable, consistent since 2009! We provide the best medicine to patients we possibly can using new technology and old tradition. If you are looking for quality medicine come in to see for yourself.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josiah Lemler on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:00 AM
this is a really great provider they make you feel welcome and like family . they know alot about the medicine that they provide. I recommend that you use them as a provider
Lea Ann Moon on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:18 AM
The very best in the valley ♥️
Ashley Clarke on Facebook

8 months ago

01/22/2020, 04:47 AM
Fantastic people, good atmosphere, amazing product, and comparable prices. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John Godfrey on Facebook

9 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:41 AM
Friendly and informative folks with the best products in the Flathead.
Tara Holloway on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:53 AM
Top Notch service. It feels like home upon entry of their businesses
Laura Schamore on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 06:45 AM
superior in every way ... just keeps getting better
Dave Roxburgh on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 14:36 PM
Best quality and selection of flower and infused products available in N.W. Montana. Exceptional Patient Care & Service. They take the time for your understanding with any questions you may have. Friendly Honest Trustworthy and Confidential Always �
Dozer Biggs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 07:54 AM
Great service better then my last two providers I had in Montana. Great shop I recommend you check em out
Nell Laurie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2018, 05:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.