Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lightsey Physical Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
83 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Bryan, TX 77808

2651 Boonville Rd #115, Suite 115, Bryan, TX 77808

(979) 446-0422

https://www.lightseypt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Occupational Therapy

1318 Memorial Drive

(979) 776-4788

1 person is looking at this business

About

An Aggie owned and operated physical therapy and sports rehabilitation practice, providing personalized care with a commitment to timely and evidence based services in an unparalleled, one on one environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
83 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alix Kendall review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
Alix Kendall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 02:26 AM
Amanda is amazing! I was really nervous about going to physical therapy at first but Amanda is so relational and knowledgeable, it made it such a comfortable and easy experience. I’ve had issues with my hips since high school (at least 8 years) and after seeing Dr. Lightsey for several months, I can say my pain has gone away after being cleared almost a year ago. Something I loved about my experience is that I never felt like a number or just another patient- everything was very much catered to me and my needs, and I felt like Dr. Lightsey put a lot of time and effort to giving me a program that was going to work for me. Highly recommend! I will definitely go back to see Amanda if I need physical therapy again!
Mike Langford review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
Mike Langford on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 05:31 AM
Dr. Lightsey is very professional and knowledgeable. She works with your abilities and modifies your therapy to get the best results. It's not just a cookie cutter program with her!
Shannon Bower review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
Shannon Bower on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:00 AM
Dr. Lightsey is sweet and cares about her patients. She is fantastic at what she does and displays a very enthusiastic attitude. I had a great experience with Lightsey Physical Therapy!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jo Ann Patranella Bairrington review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
Jo Ann Patranella Bairrington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:06 AM
Crystal Riley Price review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
Crystal Riley Price on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:04 AM
I have been struggling with back issues for over 20 years from an injury in nursing school. After many injections and other treatments, I was referred to Physical Therapy by my pain doctor. Why had i not done this sooner?!? I did a Google search for local PTs and came across Amanda’s company. She has been the BEST thing for my back (& my whole body). She takes a very close look at everything going on and makes a plan of care with your input included. She explains each exercise as well as the rationale and then makes sure you know how to do it properly. If you are in need of GREAT PT, she’s your best bet.
Patricia Tuttle Russell review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
Patricia Tuttle Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 01:01 AM
She helped resolve my lower back pain and several other secondary problems I had. I feel she has given me tools to keep me moving pain free in the future as well. She gives one-on-one care for your entire visit, great instruction, and she is available for questions between appointments.
LeAnne Boyer review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
LeAnne Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 01:05 AM
I had the best experience possible!! Dr. Lightsey helped me recover almost the full range of motion in my shoulder after years of living with decreased function and she kept me out of the operating room!! I would highly recommend her! Thank you Dr. Lightsey for improving my quality of life.
Morgan T. Cooper review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
Morgan T. Cooper on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:09 AM
Loved Dr.Lightsey! Helped my lower back issue that I obtained from a hiking injury
Darren Fournette review for Lightsey Physical Therapy
Darren Fournette on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2019, 01:04 AM
Amanda is very knowledgeable and professional! She takes her time and doesn't push you too fast and allows for sustained success.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.