Logo White
Watch Demo

Lights On Dents Out

Own this business?
5.0
43 reviews
|Automotive|Warsaw, IN 46582

7530, 1787 E Kosciusko Dr, Warsaw, IN 46582

(574) 549-7707

https://lightsondentsout.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Paintless Dent Repair, Hail Damage, Bumper Dent Removal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg S. Ramos on Facebook

10 months ago

10/15/2018, 15:01 PM
Stephen did a great job on my Trailblazer SS. I will be recommending him to my friends.
Thanks again Stephen!
Nan Merrill on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 18:51 PM
My dent is gone and my finish is perfect.
Wesley Philip Lantz on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 06:00 AM
Stephen makes house calls and does a fast, professional job for a fair price, my vehicle looks like brand new again with his no paint repair service, if you have bad luck with people hitting your vehicle and then driving off without leaving their information I highly recommend giving lightsondentsout a call!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Steve Helton on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 06:32 AM
Professional service, came right to my work place and did a perfect job on a dent in my tailgate, Very pleased with my results
Erik Aguilar on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 18:26 PM
Stephen did fenomenal job on my vehicle. Takes pride in his work. Quality and customer satisfaction is his number one priority. If someone looked at my vehicle you couldn’t even tell where the dent was. Definitely recommend him to anyone that wants a dent out.
Marc Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 18:23 PM
I’m very pleased with the work Stephen did on my Silverado truck, removing several dents. He was on time, did good careful work and was very pleasant to work with.
Gary Huffman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2017, 13:39 PM
AMAZING! I had a dent that was over 6 inches and covered 2 separate body lines. When a friend suggested I try this method of repair I was skeptical due to the size but mostly the location of the dents. Stephen said he felt he could put back to Pre-Accident condition.
The work was completed today and It looks perfect, like it never existed AND at about 1/3 to 1/4 the price of a body shop! Stephen Is a good man and has so much passion for his craft if you have a dent give him a chance, my guess is you will be thankful you did. (just like me)
Thanks Again Stephen! YOU ARE AMAZING!
(placed the same review on google maps)
Steve Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 18:45 PM
Steve is great and so is his work! He removed dents from my Ford Lariat pickup. It was in a tough location, but he did it and I'm really pleased with results.
Scott Shipley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 04:23 AM
Stephen did a fantastic job removing the dent in my Harley-Davidson gas tank when nobody else would touch it. You would never know that it had been damaged. Check out the photos he posted. I would highly recommend him to anyone !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.