Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Lighthouse Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
19 reviews
|General Dentistry|Everett, WA 98275

11700 Mukilteo Speedway, Ste 502, Everett, WA 98275

(425) 290-5573

https://www.mukilteodentists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
5.0
(7) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · General Dentistry

601 O Ave

(360) 293-2808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790
5.0
(119) · Cosmetic Dentists

1800 SW 152nd St

(206) 242-4477
About

We would like to welcome you to our office. We take great satisfaction in helping you maintain optimal oral health. Our practice is devoted to comprehensive and preventive patient care. Our patients are our most important asset, and we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all of our patients. Your referrals are welcome and appreciated. We look forward to seeing you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
19 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jolene Grimes Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 09:08 AM
We ❤️ the staff - best dentist in town. My kids love this place and enjoy their dental treatment and care.
Business Response:

Thank you Jolene! We love having your family as apart of our dental family!

Jolene Grimes Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2017, 05:36 AM
We ❤️ the staff - best dentist in town. My kids love this place and enjoy their dental treatment and care.
Business Response:

Thank you Jolene! We love having your family as apart of our dental family!

Matthew Stemerick on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2017, 04:19 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Stephanie M. Christofferson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 10:42 AM
Freddilyn Salazar Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2017, 15:23 PM
Ashley Peterson Hesch on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 15:42 PM
I brought my 4 year old with me for a cleaning, to try to calm her fears of going to a dentist. I had expected to have her sit in the chair at my feet, and simply be there. When I told the dental assistant, Rachel, of my daughter's fears she took it upon herself to involve my daughter in my whole cleaning. From having her "supervise" and count how many x-Rays had been taken to letting her "help" clean my teeth. Rachel explained the importance of brushing and flossing and kept my daughter talking the whole time. It was a very positive and wonderful dental experience for my daughter! I, myself, have been going to Lighthouse Family Dental now for about a year and a half and am pleased with the friendliness and knowledge of the staff and doctor every time. I highly recommend them.
Greg Garrard on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2014, 09:16 AM
Just wanted to say what a wonderful experience I've had with Lighthouse Family Dental. I truly AM blessed to have found such a caring professional team for my dental health care needs.
Jeremy Short on Facebook

7 years ago

06/20/2014, 12:52 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.